Save £6
Save £6

navy wellies

Now £4.00
Was £10.00
Out of Stock
Colour: blue
Size guide
2 adlt
4 jnr
5 jnr
6 jnr
7 jnr
8 jnr
9 jnr
10 jnr
12 jnr
13 jnr

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
navy wellies is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wellies Bought them for my 5yo son, tried them already, great for plays in the rain :)
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wellies I love the welliies so much especially the colour and the grey line at the back.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely wellies These are good wellies, they get the job done. The handles are really useful for you her children. I do find the soles are wearing very quickly though, especially on the heels.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Bought about a month ago as previous mothercare wellies excellent quality. This pair worn through underneath with light usage so have holes in the soles and let water in. Bought with cash and didn’t keep receipt as last pair so good so unable to get refund. What a let down, surely should’ve been product tested first and actually fit for purpose? AVOID.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The first pair I ordered had yellow glue all over the back seam so returned them and reordered. Unfortunately the second pair were the exact same.
Date published: 2018-10-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LQD346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 199ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

What size wellie would fit a 10 month old?

Asked by: Lizz3
Hello, Thank you for your query. We would advise to print off the following printable show size guide and measure this against your little one's feet for the right size needed: https://www.mothercare.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-MCENGB-Library/default/dwd08e4ce9/microsites/buyers-guides/clothing/feet_size_guide/child-footwear-size-guide.pdf I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-02-09

My 3 yo son is a size 8H. Is the 8 Junior size right for him or does that mean for an 8 yo? Assuming not but just checking!

Asked by: Jae82
Hello, Thank you for your query. The Jnr 8 would be the correct size - however most of our shoes are the standard width of F so we would advise to test this in store with some thick socks to see if they are a comfortable fit for your little ones feet. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LQD346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 151ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier
Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide