Save £195
Save £195

mothercare bloomsbury wardrobe - ivory

Now £295.00
Was £490.00
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Furniture delivery: £9.95
More
cancel changes

CLEARANCE

whilst stocks last

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Mothercare Bloomsbury Wardrobe is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both online and in our local store we have found mothercare to be extremely helpful and informative
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right from the start the staff were very helpful and polite. Every question asked they gave us an answer even when they had to go away and find out. Overall very happy with my experience.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Looks good, vintage style wardrobe and seems very sturdy.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered the whole Bloomsbury range and only the wardrobe came without damage, the crib and changing unit was badly damaged. But customer service were fab and they are sourcing replacement parts.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was extremely unhappy with the delivery service of this mothercare wardrobe. I was told my product would be delivered on Friday, so waited in all day, only to be informed at 6pm that they would not be delivering the item and I would have to wait almost another week. I complained and eventually managed to reschedule this for the following Monday however a total waste of a day waiting around for no reason. When it was delivered the guys knocked my picture down, broke it, and hid it behind my laundry bin where I have just discovered it this morning. Unprofessional and awful service.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Have been waiting for this wardrobe for a while to complete mt lo nursery. but it came with a cracked parts also after full assembly we realized there is Hugh gap between both doors. so annoying
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have now brought 2 items of furniture from this store over the last few years and both have arrived with missing bits that take ages to be delivered and even broken. We never got the correct parts for our cot that we paid over £500 for, disgusted. However the staff in store if looking for a take way item that day are very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Customer Service awful. No accountability and now taking forward through Consumer Rights Act 2015.
Date published: 2016-03-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LF8598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

type of packing?

Asked by: Raheel
Hello, Thank you for your query. This will boxed and flat packed. I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-01-09

Please can you confirm the material this wardrobe is made from? Please can you confirm if this wardrobe is delivered flat packed?

Asked by: Becky
Hello, Thank you for your query. The wardrobe is made from New Zealand pine. I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-02-02

Hi what is length of wardrobe how wide is it as live in small flat 

Asked by: Lauren
Thanks for your query Dimensions: Width 95 x Depth 53 x Height 190cm Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-07-16

Hello. Do you have the Bloomsbury collection in any other color at all? Thank you 

Asked by: Elena
Hello, Thank you for your query. Sorry, we only have stock of this item in Ivory at the moment. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-03-02

What is this nursery set made from please ? and has it got non toxic paint

Asked by: Sam00
Hello, Thank you for your query. The wardrobe is made from New Zealand pine, all our products use non toxic paints and materials. I hope this helps
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-11-20

Is this wardrobe flat pack?

Asked by: Charms28
Hello Charms28, Thank you for your enquiry. The wardrobe comes flat packed. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-12-31

What is this made of? Solid pine ect?

Asked by: Laila
Hello, Thank you for your query. The wardrobe is made from New Zealand pine. I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-01-18

What is the height of the actual hanging Wardrobe space?

Asked by: Matt
Hello, Thank you for your query. The hanging space between the rail and the bottom of the wardrobe is 33 inches. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LF8598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Mothercare

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide