Happyland Noah's Ark

Price £39.99
In Stock
Age range: 2 years - 5 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Happyland Noah's Ark is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A toy for the imagination. My granddaughter loves her ‘animal boat’. She’s two and a half and the Ark has promoted lots of play where she tells a little story about the animals and makes them talk to each other. It’s a lovely thing to see.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy toddle I bought the ark for my granddaughter 1st Birthday- she absolutely loves it has she is just learning what each sound a animal makes a good learning tool for toddlers to learn
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noah's ark (happyland) I bought this for my grandson ,I am so glad I did, he plays with it in and out of the bath area .
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 1 year old loves it I bought this as a gift from the baby to my son when I had my second child & my 18 month old loves it. The whole thing is very robust but tactile & brightly coloured. Brilliant toy.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The boat The boat has a lot of animals which are quite easy to pick up for little hands nice colours big and bright
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ark I bought this for my 2 year old grandson who hasn't stopped lining ip and counting the animals and making th appropriate noises . It's colourful sturdy and well made
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ark Have brought happyland for years and this was for my first granddaughter who loves it as much as me!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love the HappyLand toys!
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_145016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 160ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

What are the ark and animals made of?

Asked by: Susan21
Hello, Thank you for your query. These are made from plastic - please note this is BPA free as with all of our products. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-10-04

Is the Happyland Noah's Ark made of wood?

Asked by: Sheila
Hi Sheila Thank you for your enquiry. No, this is not made of wood.
Answered by: GavinS
Date published: 2017-11-27

Is this toy really suitable for the bath? (I have read the answer which says it sinks)

Asked by: Nini
Hello Thank you for your enquiry The happyland Noah's Ark really floats so you can even play in the bath or the paddling pool and when playtime is over store all the animals away below deck ready for next time. I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-12-04

Can you buy replacement animals for this? My dog has chewed one of the animals on my nephew and I would love to replace it if possible.

Asked by: Rach
Thanks for your query. Unfortunately we do not hold these as a spare part, you could try in store to see if they have any from an ex-display model. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-07-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_145016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Happyland

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide