Save £20
Save £20

Happyland Jack and the Beanstalk

Now £30.00
Was £50.00
In Stock
Age range: 2 years - 5 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Happyland Jack and the Beanstalk is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy, always been happy with Happyland toys Bought for our one year old granddaughter, such a good price, I bought it and put it away for later in the year !!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic toy My son got this for his 4th birthday and it is still a favourite one year later. It is a lovely toy with great features. Brilliant for little ones imagination. Totally worth the money at half price too. You won't regret buying it.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young children Bought this item for 2 grandchildren and both were delighted with their toys
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun My two year old son loves his Happy land Beanstalk. Great quality, lots of detail and sounds. Provides hours of play.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the service.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD TOY BUT......... This is a very nice toy and it has a lot for a child to play with. Fun sounds, door to open and close, drawbridge that lifts up and down, also a great cloud lift. The usual good quality figures are included. However, one major flaw is that the Golden Goose figure does not fit down the slide. We found out the hard way when it got jammed inside it!!! After much pulling, pushing, tugging and many expletives (not in front of our Grandson :) ) I managed to free it. We've now taken the precaution of removing the Goose as neither of us fancy that fight again. Just to mention there is a picture on the box showing the Goose coming down the slide so that's rather confusing. Should it or shouldn't it??? And yes we could have returned it but as I said it is a good plaything and I admit if I'd paid full price instead of half price perhaps I'd have been more inclined to replace it. Overall a hit with our Grandson and no doubt his big sister will enjoy playing with it too.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great toy Great toy daughter loved it, sadly there was no jack in jack and the beanstalks, was disappointed however my daughter loved playing with it
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Below standard Since first use the harp sound button only works once in a while and the blue door falls off constantly! Below standard of other happyland products we own.
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_143622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 143ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hi, we've had three of these now and the harp doesn't work on any of them. I'm starting to think I'm must be doing something wrong, although all the info states that it should play music. Does yours work and play music? Thanks for your time :)

Asked by: Helen
Hi Helen, Thank you for your question to Ask An Owner. Please contact your nearest Mothercare store or telephone the Mothercare Customer Care Line on 0344 875 5222 for them to assist you with this issue. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-09-13

My daughter was given the happyland beanstalk for Christmas and has today got the goose stuck in the chute. We can't seem to find a way of getting it out without risking damage to the toy. Please can you advise how we may get this out.

Asked by: Leanne
Hello, Thank you for your query. Please take this to any Mothercare or ELC store and they will be able to help. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: KatP
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_143622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Happyland

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide