Save £12
Save £12

Chicco XXL Forest Playmat *Exclusive*

3 for 2
Price £7.99
RRP £19.99
Out of Stock
Age range: Birth - 12 months

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes

3 for 2 all toys*

use code: EASTER

offer ends 23/04/19

*excluding selected brands | cheapest item free

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Chicco XXL Forest Playmat *Exclusive* is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invaluable I was given this as a present when I left for maternity leave and didn’t understand the true value of it until baby arrived. Now she’s rolling around and she loves looking at bright colours. It even washes well as babies aren’t the cleanest! Great item and recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coloured eye catching for babies Bought it as a present he loves looking at the animals on it and all the coulers are eye catching
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I bough this last month for my 5 month old, it’s great it’s nice and big and has a decent thickness to it, perfect for when they start to roll. It has little loops that you can attach your own toys to also! Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely play mat I bought this for my 6 month old as he was rolling off his small one onto the wood floor. It’s much bigger and gives him tonnes of room to play in. Great price and really good quality.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and soft I purchased this a few weeks ago for my son as he’s started to roll over more. He loves the bright colours and the hoops means I can attach his favourite toys for him to reach and play with. It’s slightly padded and very good size. Excellent valve for money.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm happy with my purchase, will gladly recommend it
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size This is a good size as my little boy is starting to roll now and he only had a tiny mat to roll around on. He loves the tiny little tags attached to it. Would recommend but I would not of purchased it at full price.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this a couple of weeks ago for my grandson plenty of room to play and crawl about great purchase very pleased with this item
Date published: 2018-11-27
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_146990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 139ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Is it waterproof 

Asked by: Pstageman
Hello This is not waterproof I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-11-23

What size is this playmat?

Asked by: Cheryl
Hello Thank you for your enquiry dimensions: 90 x 140cm I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-11-21

Does this product come in a plastic bag to make it easier for travel?

Asked by: Green90
Hi Thanks for your enquiry. A individual carry bag is not included for this product. The third image available does show this folded with a handy tie facility to keep it compact.
Answered by: GavinS
Date published: 2017-10-31

Washing/cleaning instructions?

Asked by: Moni
Hello, Thank you for your query. Please be advised that is machine washable on a gentle cool wash. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Julia
Date published: 2018-11-01

what is the material of the play mat?

Asked by: suzie111
Hi Suzie Thanks for your enquiry Unfortunately the manufacturer does not record this within their product information and we have been unable to locate the answer on any other retailers sites. Further advice can be provided directly by: http://www.chicco.co.uk/contacts.html
Answered by: GavinS
Date published: 2017-09-28

is this machine washable?

Asked by: agod
Hello, Thank you for your query. Please be advised that is machine washable on a gentle cool wash. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-08-13

Hi. Please could you clarify if this is machine washable? There are two responses listed below - one saying that it is and one saying that it isn't machine washable. Thanks

Asked by: Beccy
Hello, Thank you for your query. Sorry for any confusion. This has been double checked and confirmed to be machine washable on a gentle cool wash. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-12-18

What toys are best to add to this please

Asked by: Emma
Hello, Thank you for your query, Chicco have a large range of toys available please see their website. https://www.chicco.co.uk/ I hope this is of help.
Answered by: Chloe G
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_146990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Chicco

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide