Save £10
Save £10

foldable baby bath - blue

Now £24.50
Was £35.00
Out of Stock
Colour: blue

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Foldable Baby Bath is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel & not clogging up space So handy that it can be folded away ideal for travel. We have taken it away with us and saved soace in the car.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for travel and at home Brilliant, really sturdy, well made, foldable bath. Purchased to take 3 month old grandson on holiday, so impressed I now use it when he comes to stay. Folds flat easy to store behind sofa.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foldable bath is great I like this very much because you can use it from birth onwards
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I went to mothercare for the first time for my baby to buy the foldable bath it was really quick to buy the foldable bath because the staff there were very nice and kind, I will recommend this to my friend.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was ok. Very helpful
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and compact for storage
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-04-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LGA652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Is this product latex free? I have a severe latex allergy & I am at risk of anaphylactic reactions.

Asked by: daffodil_123
Hello Daffodil_123, Thank you for your enquiry. The Foldable bath is 60% PP, 40% TPE so is latex free. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-10-08

From what age can use it, till what age?

Asked by: Criss
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. The bath is suitable from birth, we advise using until your child is able to sit up unaided. I hope this helps.
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-02-07

What age would you say this would be up to please !

Asked by: Chloe
Thank you for your enquiry. The bath is suitable from birth, we advise using until your child is able to sit up unaided. (maybe 4 - 6 months) I hope this helps.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-03-04

Hi if it store wet is there any chance it gets mold or black spot Because it’s side wall is rubber

Asked by: Rezoana
Hello, Thank you for your query. We would advise to completely dry this before storing to avoid mould growth. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2019-09-07

Till what age can u use this for ur child

Asked by: Manisha
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. The bath is suitable from birth, we advise using until your child is able to sit up unaided. I hope this helps.
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-01-23

Is there a higher stand you suggest for this bath?

Asked by: Vica25
Hello, Thank you for your query. This is not suitable with any other stands as this is not a solid bath. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: KatP
Date published: 2018-04-11

Which bath support would fit inside in order to bathe a newborn?

Asked by: Linette26
Hello, Thank you for your query. The bath is suitable from Birth, however, the Bath Suport Sponge we have online will fit if you require extra support. Best wishes.
Answered by: CharlotteA
Date published: 2018-10-21

What age & weight is this bath suitable for? 

Asked by: Emily
Hello Emily, Thank you for your enquiry. The bath is suitable from birth, we advise using until your child is able to sit up unaided. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-12-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LGA652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Mothercare

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105

mamalicious size guide

  EUR XS / UK 6 EUR S / UK 8 EUR M / UK 10 EUR L / UK 12 EUR XL / UK 14
Bust 86 90 94 98 102
Under Bust 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Hip 91 95 99 103 107
  See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide