Save £15
Save £15

Britax duo plus top tether

Price £15.00
RRP £30.00
Out of Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes

CLEARANCE

whilst stocks last

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Britax duo plus top tether is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check thoroughly your type of seat It did not fit the Romer booster seat I own so therefore no use to me.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range of products in stock and very helpful staff
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful staff guided me as to best seat to suit my needs
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic. The store was extremley busy due to the sale. However, I had decided to purchase any sea regardless of sale or not as my granddaughter needed to move up to the next seat. Michelle was just fantastic. No pressure selling and checking if the seats were compatible with my car. Tried 1 in my car first which was not suitable. Came back into store nothing was a bother. So professional and quick. She fitted the seat that I bought was £224 reduced by 50% so bargain. I even gave her a cuddle in the carpark for her thorough demonstration and explanation. Will be back soon to buy my next item . Thankyou once again.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care fitted it for us too.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff as attentive and very helpful, and professional. I would recommend Mothercare to my friends and family..
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent support from Mothercare staff
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very pleased with the service they gave us, no fobbing us off or rushing to make another sale her name was Kirsty well done Kirsty.
Date published: 2015-08-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_327131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hello.this one have the sleep position?

Asked by: Mariana
Thank you for your query. This item is just the top tether strap. we hope this helps.
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2018-05-28

Will this stop seat moving side to side

Asked by: Mark
Hello, Thank you for your query. This limits the rotational movement of your car seat for added safety. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_327131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Britax Römer

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide