Big City Up and Over Bridge

Price £12.75
Out of Stock
Age range: 3 years - 8+ years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Big City Up and Over Bridge is rated 1.0 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keeps falling Disappointed with this toy as the rails don’t stay into the white bridge. It needs to be glued to it or it keeps falling off. Very frustrating for children.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality plastic parts The wooden track is of the quality expected, but the plastic bridge is very flimsy with no mechanism to stop the track slipping off, which is disappointing. The manufacturers would have been better putting more money into the bridge design and construction rather than enclosing an unnecessary, poor quality 'train'.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been disappointed with this item as the track does not stay balanced on the bridge very well at all. And shifting in the track or the movement of the trains going over it causes the track pieces to slip off the bridge frame. My 3 year old unfortunately finds it very frustrating.
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_145845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 164ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Do get the train with this 

Asked by: Case
Hello, Thank you for your query This Includes bridge, train, carriage and 4 track pieces I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-02-09

Is this with cars

Asked by: Zenab
Hello, Thank you for your query. This comes with the train and carrage. I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-01-23

Will this track be compatible with Brio trains and tracks?

Asked by: Rose
Hello, Thank you for your query. Yes, this is compatible with the Brio range. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Kayleigh
Date published: 2018-10-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_145845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: ELC

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide