Sand and Water Table - Pink

Price £39.99
Out of Stock
Age range: 18 months - 5 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes

don't forget your ELC Play Sand!

Our sand is specially washed to smooth any rough edges so it is gentle on delicate skin and will not irritate the eyes. We recommend between 10/20kgs of sand to fill a standard sand and water table.

shop all

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Sand and Water Table - Pink is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this water/sand table for my granddaughter of 18 months. It is very well made and has the advantage of a lid too. She loves it. Perfect choice for years to come.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a bargain, 2 year old daughter loves it! I saw this in store this morning and my little girl wanted it so bad, since it was in the sale I had to snap it up as I was looking at getting one for summer anyway. Since we come home and put it up she has not stopped playing with it. The sand comes a little damp so does not go down the accessories very well just needs to be put in the sun to dry out a little. It is a great buy for the price!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Bought this for Granddaughter who absolutely loves it. Nice height and sturdy.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sand and water tray Bought for my granddaughter of 15 months and she loves playing with it . Just the right height and lots of toys to play with .
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy Bought for grand-daughter who loves it. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this for my 2 year old grand daughter, she loves it.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value brought this for my granddaughers birthday she really loves it
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely garden toy This item was bought as a present,item gifted today and very well accepted.very easy to assemble and lots of toys to play with. This item will be well used and enjoyed by my 1 and 3 year old granddaughters.
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_141657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Can I buy replacement funnels and accessories? 

Asked by: Mummy jo
Thanks for your query. This Attaches to all ELC Sand and Water Table https://www.mothercare.com/childrens-games/pour-and-play-water-spiral/141717.html Regards, Mothercare.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-04-23

is it possible just to purchase replacement legs?

Asked by: ian1
Hello, Thank you for your query. I am sorry but replacement legs are not available for this item. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Julia
Date published: 2018-08-07

How many bags of sand are required

Asked by: Sue M
Thanks for your query. To fill one side of your sand and water table we recommend between 10-20kg of sand. Regards.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-05-29

what is the colours please

Asked by: G J P
Hello, Thank you for your query This is pink. I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-03-21

Does the legs come off

Asked by: Julie
Hello, Thank you for your query. The legs are detachable for storage. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-04-06

Is there anywhere I can buy a sun parasol that would fit?

Asked by: Kat123
Hello, Thank you for your query. I'm afraid there is no compatible parasol fopr this item.
Answered by: Charlotte
Date published: 2018-05-19

How do you remove the funnels from the centre holes? I'm unable to remove them, (they seem completely stuck), and therefore can't put the lids on.

Asked by: Lisa
Hello, Thank you for your query. The funnels should just slot out and can be stored in the table when not in use. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Kayleigh
Date published: 2019-05-24

I have lost all the spade and boat accessories is there any way to buy these?

Asked by: Gunnersvicky
Thanks for your query. Unfortunately we do not hold these as a spare part, you could try in store to see if they have any from an ex-display model. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_141657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: ELC

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide