Save £20
Save £20

Lights and Sounds Buggy Driver - Red

3 for 2
Now £10.00
Was £30.00
Out of Stock
Age range: 6 months - 18 months

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes

3 for 2 all toys*

use code: EASTER

offer ends 23/04/19

*excluding selected brands | cheapest item free

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Lights and Sounds Buggy Driver - Red is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He’ll love it I bought this for my grandson it fits perfectly on his pushchair and the stroller I’m sure he’ll thoroughly enjoy trips out!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drivers buggy This is a Christmas gift for our Great grandchild so still on its way to him. Great Granddad thought it was great and am sure it will give a great deal of fun. It is robustly made and I feel easy for tiny hands to operate. Delighted with the toy and would recommend it as a toy that many a child would enjoy.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fun I bought two of these one each for my baby grandson and granddaughter. I love it ! I want one I don't see why babies should have all the fun.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of fun Great fun for grandson while out &?about in the stroller.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertais on long drives This is the second one I’ve bought my grandchildren loved the first one so much I’ve bought it again.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea I bought this item for my latest granddaughter but she hasn`t unwrapped it yet but I am sure she will love it.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought this for my grandson for Christmas. Looking forward to my grandson playing with it soo
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Brought for my grandson who is 10 months old. He loves it and I brought it in the sale so very happy
Date published: 2018-11-07
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_147696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hello Would this fit on a baby bouncer?

Asked by: Louise
Hello, Thank you for your query. This item is to be placed on the front of a pushchair; Keep your baby busy on the move with this action packed lights and sounds buggy driver. With a steering wheel to turn, a beeping horn, a key to turn the ignition on, indicator lights, side mirrors and gear stick, your baby can pretend to drive their pushchair to the shops, park and other fun adventures. With adjustable clips to easily attach the buggy driver onto the sides of your baby's pushchair. I hope this information helps.
Answered by: Emily
Date published: 2018-11-01

Does this fit on a ickle bubba pushchair?

Asked by: George
Hello, Thank you for your query, We have not tested this product with the Ickle Bubba push chair, this product does have adjustable clips. Please visit your local store to test the product with your push chair. I hope this is of help.
Answered by: Chloe G
Date published: 2018-10-08

Could this be attached to a high chair?

Asked by: Jodie
Thanks for your query. This has adjustable clips, so it would depend if there is a part on the highchair, that the clips can be attached to. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-11-26

Hi would this fit on the mothercare roll?

Asked by: Tiffany
Hello, Thank you for your query Fits most pushchairs, although this has not been tested on the Mothercare Roll stroller. If this is not suitable you can return the item with in 30 day if unsed. I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-07-28

Hi would this fit on a silver cross pioneer. Thank you

Asked by: Marie
Thanks for your query. There is not a fitting list for this but will fit most pram/strollers. If you was to purchase it and it didn’t fit it can be returned for a refund. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-11-26

Is it possible to obtain a battery cover as we have been given this toy and the battery cover is missing

Asked by: Veronica
Thanks for your query. No unfortunately we do not have these on their own, Our apologies. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-05-28

Can it be fixed on a Mamas and Papas pram?

Asked by: AlexR
Thanks for your query. There is not a fitting list for this, but fits most pushchairs If you were to purchase this and it didn’t fit, it can be returned for a refund. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-08-29

Do these fit on all buggies? 

Asked by: Laura
Thanks for your query. This has universal fittings, so should be fine for any buggy. Regards.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_147696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: ELC

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide