Save £20
Save £20

Happyland Cherry Lane Cottage

Now £39.99
Was £60.00
In Stock
Age range: 2 years - 5 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Happyland Cherry Lane Cottage is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps daughter entertained Bought this at half-price. My 18 month daughter absolutely loves it. It keeps her entertained a lot longer than some of her other toys. I have already recommended it to friends with kids a similar age.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift My 21 month old daughter received this for Christmas, and she absolutely loves playing with it! Well-made product which encourages her imagination and vocabulary.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun Bought for Christmas for a 3yrd old and she loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Really happy with my purchase, fantastic quality toy with lots of great features. My daughter will love playing with it on Christmas Day!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Brought for our Granddaughters 1st birthday she love the little Happyland people. Great value I'm sure with this quality it will last her for a good few years. Her brother who's 3 loves it too. The cottage is a good size for little hands it closes and has a handle to bring with her to Nanas house
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Easy and excellent resources, very informative for so many different topics
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas gift. Lovely Xmas present for my granddaughter. She will love it.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dolls House for Little Ones I bought this fabulous cottage for our youngest Grandaughter (2 years). Its for Christmas so she hasn't yet opened it but I know she will love it.
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_148425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

How do you get the green top of the tree to attach? 

Asked by: Jack
Hello, Thank you for your query. This should just clip into place - please see the manual which is included for instructions. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_148425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Happyland

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide