Frankie The Bubble Fish

Price £16.00
Out of Stock
Age range: 3 years - 8 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes

don't forget your bubble mix!

Create hundreds of magical bubbles with our bubble mix. It's great for use with bubble machines and bubble blowers and also perfect for party bags!

shop all

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Frankie The Bubble Fish is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bubbles Got to replace and old one. As before...good bubbles and robust....too many are cheap and tacky......dont go cheap
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant Grandchildren and the dogs love it , loads of fun and not messy like the hand held bubbles
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant !!!! I brought this bubble machine to replace the old one It is the best bubble machine you can buy and I have tried quite a few being a childminder but I always come back to the ELC
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great success! This was very much appreciated by my grandson and he has not stopped playing with it!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of bubbles I am so pleased with this item, the amount of bubbles you get are amazing! Would definitely recommend it, although don’t forget the bubbles and batteries!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of bubbles I bought this for my 4 year old to match his little sisters (Flora) and it is amazing. The bubbles are fantastic and so well worth the money. I wish I had bought it sooner.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Bought for a 3 year olds birthday. So far he has been playing with it well and it seems to fit the bill. Time will tell how robust it is.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I bought this for my 3 year old grandsons birthday. He absolutely loves it. Good quality and works a dream. Hours of fun.
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_145398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 132ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Does it include bubble solution?

Asked by: Winbo
Hello, Thank you for your query. The bubble mixture is available for purchase seperately. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-03-20

Is there a magic screwdriver that opens the battery compartment? This is my second one and still no luck getting the cover off to insert batteries

Asked by: Amy87
Thanks for your query. This should just be a normal small screwdriver. If you believe this maybe faulty, please take this instore a store and they can look into this for you. Our apologies,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-07-04

Is the power/frequency of the bubbles adjustable? Looks too fast on the video. Also, is it suitable for the bath?

Asked by: Yann
Hello Yann thank you for your enquiry This can not be used in the bath. It has an 'On' and 'Off' Button. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-10-31

Which type of batteries required

Asked by: Caroline
Hello Caroline, Thank you for your enquiry. The product requires 6xAA batteries. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-09-20

In the specification colour is not specified. Am I getting orange as shown on the picture, I may get different colours?

Asked by: Albena
Thanks for your query. Yes this is Orange. Regards
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-06-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_145398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: ELC

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide