2 in 1 Swing

Price £69.99
Out of Stock
Age range: From 9 months

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
2 in 1 Swing is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well labelled So easy to assemble all parts labelled and well packaged so no missing bits
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I bought this for my boys 1st birthday and he loves it
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from always helpfull
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No problems at all
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from swing My husband had difficulty when assembling due to holes not lining up. Once assembled it is good. We are going to get some sand bags to weigh it down though as my 3 year old has managed to nearly push it over.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great This swing was easy to fit together until I got to the top bar, very hard to line up and slot into place, ended up having to scrape the metal trying to get it into place had to use a hammer eventually and 3 people to finally fit it together. The way it has been made to fit together was it's downfall I would not recommend anyone to buy this swing as it was hard work and just poor workman ship the way it has been made.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Putting it together is a nightmare Brought this for my baby’s birthday! It’s an absolute nightmare to put together. The instructions are easy enough but the top bar doesn’t fit into the rest of the frame properly. At the moment it’s in pieces on the back garden scratched to high heaven because it keeps slipping out of place !
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_132842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Does it need to be fixed permenently or can it be folded up

Asked by: Heather
Needs to be fixed.
Answered by: Claire
Date published: 2017-09-13

What size was the packaging of the swing ? I'm going to collect from shop and was wondering if it would fit in back of my car (Ford Focus) without having to fold down seats or do I need to leave my child at home with partner

Asked by: Mark
Hi, the swing would easily fit in the boot of your car without the seats having to be folded down.
Answered by: Laura
Date published: 2017-09-13

Can metal snap hooks be used so that you can easily switch between the two seats? 

Asked by: Sunny
Thanks for your query. We can not recommend any modifications to the swing, as we cannot confirm the safety of this. Our apologies. Regards, Mothercare
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-04-17

how can the swing be fixed into ground.

Asked by: Tina
Thanks for your query. This has anchors, that you push in to the ground. Regards.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-04-27

Can this swing be fitted into artificial grass?

Asked by: Lesley
Thanks for your query. This is secured to the ground using pegs.(included) I hope this helps. Regards, Mothercare.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-04-18

What does the 2in1 swing consist off what age would it suit 

Asked by: Lindai
Hello, Thank you for your query. Maximum weight for baby seat: 25kg Maximum weight for single swing: 45kg What's in the box: 1 x Adjustable swing frame 1 x Baby seat 1 x Single seat Adjustable swing rope I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-05-22

Does this swing come in pink? 

Asked by: Rachel18
Hello, Thank you for your query. This item is not available in Pink. Regards,
Answered by: Charlotte
Date published: 2018-05-19

How do you secure this swing into the ground? 

Asked by: bee1
Hello, Thank you for your query. This is secured to the ground using pegs. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Kayleigh
Date published: 2018-05-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_132842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: ELC

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide