blue car comfi trainer seat

Price £15.00
In Stock
Colour: blue

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
comfi trainer seat is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted We have toddler grandchildren a boy and a girl so we required a colour to suit both
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fits the toilet perfectly and looks very comfy for my toddler
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for toilet training Sits perfectly on the toilet seat so little ones don’t feel too daunted by making the transition from potty to sitting on the toilet. Comfortable and handles on it give extra security.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Brought this last month, fits our sit, solid, comfy cushioning for little one. Great buy!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, spoke to our little one which he enjoyed
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are always helpful and polite.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oops off toilet seat Says fits most toilet seats . Pops off my toilet seat unless you hold it Which I was class a standard toilet seat. Note this was a problem someone else had on the reviews. tesco one less than half the price and fitted perfectly . Also tried my mums toilet and does not fit
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this because it claimed to fit most toilet seats. It doesn’t fit any of our toilets properly (pops up and needs the weight of my son on it to keep in place). I then bought one from Tesco for less than a third of the price and it works much better!
Date published: 2018-09-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LKA542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

What is the maximum toilet seat size that this item will safely sit in?

Asked by: M009
Hello This fits over a standard toilet seat. I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2018-07-12

the little one that would be using this is only 20 months and is obviously still small. Does this style / model reduce the toilet seat sufficiently for little bottoms?

Asked by: Carolej
Hello, Thank you for your query. There is not an age recommendation on this, as it is when you think it is suitable to start potty training your child. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-08-29

Is suitable for 5 years old toddler? And can fit on sqare toilet

Asked by: Ancuta
Hello, Thank you for your query. It is designed to fit standard toilet seats so it may not sit flush on a square toilet, you can return an item within 30 days providing the protective packaging has not been removed. There is no weight limit on this item but it is designed for toddlers, it will be more likely to break when being used with a child over the age of 4. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-06-29

Is this seat easy to take on and off? Just wondering as we only have one toilet! Thanks

Asked by: Ruby
Hello. Thank you for your query, This product has been designed so it is secure when your little one is using the seat but easy to remove afterwards. I hope this is of help.
Answered by: Chloe G
Date published: 2018-10-13

Can this seat fit on a rectangular or square toilet seat?

Asked by: Misslou
Hi, Thanks for your query. The comfi trainer seats fit over a standard oval shape toilet.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-11-19

Does these have a splash guard in the front?

Asked by: Aparna
Hello, Thank you for your query. This does not include a splash guard. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LKA542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Mothercare

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide