SensaTONE pelvic floor stimulator

Price £54.95
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE delivery: 3 - 5 working days
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
SensaTONE pelvic floor stimulator is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for me This device was very effective I have been suffering with incontinence and I have seen a huge difference since I started using this product.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd bought this sooner! A very simple and effective way to help you improve your pelvic floor. This has made a huge difference to the stress incontinence I was experiencing whilst running.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Found this very easy to use & I have definitely noticed a difference after 3 weeks. 100% recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_602573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

is this suitable to correct a uterine prolapse?

Asked by: GGgg
Hi Thanks for your enquiry. This product strengthens pelvic floor muscles, helping to prevent or treat incontinence, whilst also helping to increase sensitivity. There are several treatment options available for a pelvic organ prolapse, depending on your circumstance. Pelvic floor exercises may help to improve a mild prolapse or reduce the risk of it getting worse. We would highly recommend speaking directly and therefore discussing this further, with a medical professional.
Answered by: GavinS
Date published: 2019-04-21

Will it work I have had a hysterectomy 35 yrs ago I now have a prolapse

Asked by: Lindy loo
Hi Lindy Loo! The products that we provide are specifically for women around the time that they have given birth, so although this product might help with your prolapse, we are not suitably qualified to answer. Therefore we would advise seeking medical advice from your GP, Practice Nurse or Gynaecologist before beginning to use a product that doesn't state that it is specifically designed for your requirements. Hope this helps.
Answered by: Mich
Date published: 2019-07-01

hi, I am using it nowadays. but I am wondering. when I use this do i need to put gel on the probe? I tried not put the gel on the probe and I could feel the stimulation from sensatone(this product). and when I put the gel I cannot feel any. so, what kind

Asked by: chjul
I don't use gel anymore. Like you I couldn't feel it as much when I put the gel on. I think it is recommended to make it more comfortable for you but not using it will not have any effect on how it works. If it doesn't hurt to insert it without the gel then don't use the gel.
Answered by: Sarah
Date published: 2019-05-27

Is this wireless and you can go out and about with this in or do u have to have it wired up to work and therefore stay in one place? Thanks 

Asked by: Essex girl
Hello, Thank you for your query. The SensaTONE Probe is wired up to the SensaTONE Unit so we would not advise to go out with this inserted. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-10-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_602573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Babycare TENS

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide