Save £62
Save £62

Silver Cross reflex stroller - onyx

Price £187.50
RRP £250.00
Out of Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Silver Cross Reflex Stroller is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller Having a Marie Chantal was looking for a stroller for the car. This is great so impressed so much comfort for a new born this will grow with him. Hood is very good as comes right over the stroller.when pushing this you know your baby is safe. Big plus I can put my silver cross baby carrier on so if asleep you don't have to wake up big big. plus with a new born.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!! I purchased this about a month ago and im so glad i did... my son loves this pushchair and we love it too... so simple and light easy to move around.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Stroller We bought this a few months ago as we found our pram to be clunky and awkward around town. We are super impressed with it and our little boy much prefers this to the pram. I was worried that it wouldn't be cosy enough during the winter months, but with the large hood that comes as standard and a foot muff (bought separately) it is really warm and cosy. The stroller collapses easily and is quite light and slim to be stored. The only tiny snag is that you can't get to the storage basket when the seat is fully reclined.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pushchair I bought this pushchair a few weeks ago and I love it
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We are really pleased with our Silver Cross Reflex stroller. Baby sleeps so well in it as it lies right down flat. The hood is amazing too!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this for my new little Granddaughter who is to arrive on or around 28th of December. But this perfect from newborn which is the main reason I bought it. Always had Silver Cross in the past and been have very happy with the products.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the 3rd buggy I purchased so far for a 8 months old baby. Wish I bought this first with its head support his bow sitting straight instead of sitting slanted. Opens and closes easily and assembled easily as I did all of it without the manual.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pram I get 2 days a go this pram im so happy Amazing pram so light...so confy
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LA1036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 150ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

When folded will the reflex fit in my Zafira boot when all 7 seats are in use??

Asked by: gillian
I can fit it easily in my Mitsubishi ASX boot and it doesn't have to be put in diagonally or anything to fit.
Answered by: Naomi
Date published: 2017-09-13

Hi does the vintage blue come with a footmuff?

Asked by: Chelsea
silver cross in black which lights up at the side, dispite one person trying to put me off buying this buggy we have been pleased with it, comes with rain and wind cover and footmuff.
Answered by: Shelley
Date published: 2017-09-13

I just bought this stroller, but I cant find instruction about washing. Are everything machine washable or not?

Asked by: B
I totally take mine all off the frame put in washing machine and it's perfect
Answered by: Monica
Date published: 2019-07-24

Does the stroller come with a head hugger for the pushchair

Asked by: Hannah
No it has a seat liner rain cover and footmuff. It has connections for a car seat but I'm not sure which make it suits.
Answered by: Colette
Date published: 2019-02-28

Does this stroller come with a rain cover?

Asked by: Megan
Yes it came with a raincover!
Answered by: Debbie
Date published: 2019-10-17

I'm looking in to purchasing this stroller for my 19 month old and was just wondering if it's a high pushchair? As I currently have a cosatto which is quite low and my son is getting to long for it

Asked by: Jade
It's quite high, one of the highest strollers I could find, the handles also go up which I liked, I'm 5'5" and I don't have to stoop over it, with the handles extended my elbows are more or less at 90 degress
Answered by: Caroline
Date published: 2017-09-13

anybody know where I can buy the sand footmuff for the reflex? thanks

Asked by: georgia
Hi Georgia Thank you for your enquiry to the registered owners of this silver cross product. Unfortunately a sand footmuff for the reflex is not recognised by the manufacturer is being available. Accessories available can be viewed direct on the silver cross website.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-07-11

Hi I have just ordered the vintage pink and it says what's in the box and says that you get the footmuff but now when I have paid it does not have footmuff on it. Does it come with it? Hope so x

Asked by: Chelsie
Our one didn't come with one but if it says it does then make sure you get one.
Answered by: Karen
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_188
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LA1036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Silver Cross

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105

mamalicious size guide

  EUR XS / UK 6 EUR S / UK 8 EUR M / UK 10 EUR L / UK 12 EUR XL / UK 14
Bust 86 90 94 98 102
Under Bust 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Hip 91 95 99 103 107
  See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide