Tommee Tippee closer to nature ultimate breast & bottle set

Price £120.00
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE delivery: 3 - 5 working days
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Tommee Tippee closer to nature ultimate breast & bottle set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought on offer fantastic was fiddly at first putting together you have to make sure the cup part is secure or it won't work fantastic when it does, keep at it, it does take a bit of practice I use it to express any milk left over from feeding as not to leave the baby with nothing.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great for the money great value everything I needed in one
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I haven’t used this yet but it looks easy to use with plenty of instructions. Such a good price for the amount of things that come with it!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value Bought this for my daughter who is twenty weeks pregnant, amazing value before the sale but even more so after. Thank you
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need I would recommend this item as it includes everything you could possibly need. Great quality and reliable brand.. pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need love this it has all I need for breast and bottle feeding
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant Really loved this set. Easy to use and set with good instructions. Haven't used all the bottles yet, but used the steriliser unit to sterilise the express pump and it worked wonderfully.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I am glad I bought this. It has everything I need
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_966826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 163ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

How long is this special offer on for?

Asked by: Zack
Hello, I am afraid we do not habe a end date for this offer. Please bare in mind special offers are subject to availabilty and can end at any time. Hope this help
Answered by: Jasmin
Date published: 2018-08-07

Do the express and go pouches fit into any tommee tippee bottle or does is have to be the exact ones? 

Asked by: Char
Hello, Thank you for your query. They are made to fit the expess and go bottle top but may also fit other tops, these would need to be checked according to the individual bottle. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: KatP
Date published: 2018-05-27

Are the bottles in this set suitable for newborn? I know it may seem like a silly question but I just wanted to be sure, as when it is a new born teat/bottle it is specified on there. I am a first time mum to be!

Asked by: Niki
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry Yes this is suitable from birth. I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-01-03

Hi, is this available to purchase instore?

Asked by: Tish
Hi Tish The Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Ultimate Breast & Bottle Set is an item stocked within some of our stores. Please use our store finder to locate your nearest store, so you can call them directly to check the availability.
Answered by: GavinS
Date published: 2017-10-31

Does this set include the breastfeeding pump adapter needed to connect the express and go pouches to a manual/electric Tommee Tippee breast pump?

Asked by: Helen
Thanks for your query. What's in the box: 1 x Electric Steam Steriliser 1 x Manual Breast Pump 3 x 150ml Closer to Nature bottles 3 x 260ml Closer to Nature Bottles 1 x Express and Go Pouch Bottle 20 x Express and Go Breast Milk pouches 1 x 0-6m soother 2 x Medium Flow Teats 1 x Bottle Brush 1 x Breast Pads 1 x Teat tongs Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-05-13

I am planning to buy this set so, may I know the teats size of the six bottles plus extra teats?

Asked by: Lavi
Thanks for your query. What's in the box: 1 x Electric Steam Steriliser 1 x Manual Breast Pump 3 x 150ml Closer to Nature bottles 3 x 260ml Closer to Nature Bottles 1 x Express and Go Pouch Bottle 20 x Express and Go Breast Milk pouches 1 x 0-6m soother 2 x Medium Flow Teats 1 x Bottle Brush 1 x Breast Pads 1 x Teat tongs Regards.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-06-13

are these bottles anti-colic or just normal feeding bottles?

Asked by: caringdad
Thanks for your query. These are normal bottles. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-06-12

I am planning to start expressing breastmilk when my daughter is 3 momths old. Is the yeat & the whole product is for her age.?

Asked by: Singh
Hello, Thank you for your query. This includes x2 medium flow teats which are suitable for babies aged 3 months+ I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-06-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_966826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Tommee Tippee

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide