Cybex aton m i-size car seat and base

special offer | half price base
Price £324.90
In Stock
Age range: Birth - 18 months
This bundle includes 2 items
View bundle information

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Bundle items have different delivery options and may arrive at different times
cancel changes
 

HALF PRICE Cybex base m car seat base when you buy a Cybex aton m i-Size car seat

The discount will automatically be applied to your basket once the car seat and base have been added.

Offer ends 30th May 2019

Terms & conditions apply

Bundle includes the following items:

Cybex aton m i-Size car seat - urban black

Quantity: 1
Price £159.95
Availability: In Stock
Colour: urban black

Cybex base m car seat base

Quantity: 1
Price £164.95
Availability: In Stock
Price £324.90
In Stock
Bundle items have different delivery options and may arrive at different times
Bundle Information
Bundle Specifications
Delivery Options
Cybex aton m i-size car seat and base is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bets i-size car seat Excellent and better made than a maxi cosi. We did try a maxi cosi in the car and the fit wasn't great either. It's an i-size and bought the matching base I would like to get the Cybex Sirona when the baby is older.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent material and brilliant car seat! I bought this as other brands didn't match up to what it offers. It's an excellent brand, a little expensive but well worth the money! Can't wait to use it.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awkward to use I agree with the last review but I found out the problem. It is the clip that holds the little booklet in place on car seat it catches when you try to use the car seat on the base. It is poorly designed and I am not sure why you would need to store booklet underneath the car seat.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use I brought this base along side a cybex car seat when my daughter was around 4-5 months old. I used it up until she was 9 months old. Very easy to use and clear indicators which tell you if the seat is in correctly. I only gave this product 3 stars on the basis that after using it daily for 4-5 months I’ve noticed it doesn’t clip in as well as it used to and needs more wobbling around before the 2 indicators go green. If I had brought this from birth as her first seat it wouldn’t of lasted the length of time I needed it to.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok not worth full price Was sold in a deal then removed once added online offer with no notice so had to pay extra for car seat when it should of been all together miss advertising
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not comfort I bought this about 5 months ago, the car sit doesn’t feel comfort putting a baby in there.
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_psNB185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Is this compatiable for stokke trailz?

Asked by: Rosie
Hello, Thank you for your query. Stokke have the Car Seat Adaptor Multi. This adapter is approved for use with selected Stokke prams and compatible with the following car seats: Maxi-Cosi® Mico Max 30 Maxi-Cosi® Pebble Maxi-Cosi® Pebble Plus Maxi-Cosi® Cabrio Fix Maxi-Cosi® Mico Maxi-Cosi® Prezi Nuna® Pipa™ Cybex Aton Q BeSafe® iZi Go Modular BeSafe iZi Go X1 Sorry for any disappointment this may have caused, however I hope this info is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-02-08

Is this compatible with the bugaboo bee 3/5?

Asked by: Mike chen
Thanks for your query. The Bugaboo bee is compatible with the following car seat(s): ( you would need these adaptors https://bit.ly/2Xzqvyr ) Nuna Pipa Lite® Nuna Pipa Lite LX® Cybex Aton M i Size® Kiddy Evoluna i Size2® Kiddy Evoluna i Size® BeSafe iZi Go Modular® Kiddy Evolution Pro2® Maxi-Cosi Cabriofix® Maxi-Cosi Pebble® Maxi-Cosi Pebble Plus® Cybex Aton Q® Nuna Pipa® Cybex Aton 5® Cybex Aton Q i-Size® BeSafe iZi Go X1® Source, https://bit.ly/2MOrlqc Regards, Mothercare
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-04-23

We have bought a Cybex car seat which requires the Isofix M. No where does it state compatibility with Vauxhall cars? 

Asked by: Jake wilson
Thank you for your query. Please click this link and scroll down to the bottom, you will see Compatible Cars. If you Select Opel (this is the European name for Vauxhall) and select your model car http://cybex-online.com/gb/carseats/sironam2isize.html Hope this helps. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-04-12

Does this Car Seat fit on the Egg Pram?

Asked by: Ree21
Thank you for your query. This pushchair is compatible with the following car seats: Kiddy Evoluna iSize, Cybex Cloud Q, Cybex Aton Q, Maxi Cosi Cabriofix, Maxi Cosi Pebble, Maxi Cosi Pebble Plus, Recaro Privia, Besafe iZi Go, Joie i-Gemm, Joie Gemm,Maxi Cosi Rock We hope this.
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2018-12-31

Hi could you please tell me if this car seat is compatable with the mima xari. It does list the cybex aton as conpatable but doesn't specify if it is only particular models

Asked by: Spuds
Hello, Thank you for your query. This will fit but may not be compatible please contact Mima direct who will be able to advise whether this has been safety tested. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: KatP
Date published: 2018-03-12

Hello is this compatible with cybex aton baby car seat?

Asked by: Zaina
Thanks for your query. This is compatible with the Aton M and Sirona M2 i-Size. Regards.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-09-14

will this car seat be compatable with the Ocarro pushchair

Asked by: laura
Hello, Thank you for your query. This seat is compatible only with Cybex and gb strollers I hope this helps.
Answered by: CharlotteA
Date published: 2019-04-07

Is this compatible with maxi cosi adapters?

Asked by: Smith
Hello, Thank you for your query. This is not compatible with Maxi Cosi adapters you will need Cybex adaptors for this. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: KatP
Date published: 2018-07-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_psNB185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Cybex

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide