Save £1
Save £1

Sock Ons- 2 Pack

Price £5.00
RRP £6.00
In Stock
Size guide
0-6 months

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Sock Ons- 2 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well I purchased these for my granddaughter and my daughter is very pleased with them. Seems they work well.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product my son has never kept his socks on since he was born so these have become a necessity. Amazing product and definitely worth the money
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius! My oldest four children's ages range from 12-18 years - we never had anything like this back then, socks were a nightmare! Having just had another son six weeks ago, I discovered sock-ons and I think they're brilliant! Such a simple idea that makes the lives of parents so much easier!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these a month ago as my daughter kept pulling her socks off. Since using sock ons she has not been able to pull them off and they stay on! Very pleased
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally the socks stay on! I had sock ons recommended as my babies socks constantly fall off. They are fab a sock hasn’t come off since and the price is the best I could find much cheaper than eBay and Amazon.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dissapointed they had been sent back to the warehouse before the stated date and without me being notified but luckily they had some in stock
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have recently ordered items on line at different times for the arrival of my new granddaughter. Value for money good, choice excellent style and quality excellent
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awful delivery service
Date published: 2014-12-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LQ8441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

My baby is 4 months old.......are these available in size 3-6 months? Many thanks.

Asked by: Hannah
Up to 6 months then 6-12 months
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-09-13

I’m looking to buy a pair of sock ons for a friend when I saw the £3.95 delivery charge and I was wondering if it was possible to drop/lower the charge on a small lightweight product that meets the size/weight requirements of a standard 1st class envelope

Asked by: Rach
Hello Unfortunately this is not possible. Thank You
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LQ8441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Sock Ons

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide