peppa pig slippers

20% off with code: SUMMER
Price £10.00 - £11.00
In Stock
Size guide
4 jnr
5 jnr
6 jnr
7 jnr
8 jnr
9 jnr
10 jnr
11 jnr
12 jnr
13 jnr

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
peppa pig slippers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for 2yr old My daughter was a late walker(at 20months!) So she needs support on the ankles. These do just the job! One of her feet curl inwards when wearing the soft type slippers that are on the market and cause alot of falls the Peppa pig ones are solid and very supportive and she hasn't fallen yet!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely slippers My little girls loves wearing her slippers. The hard base is excellent if she goes outside. Size comes up slightly big which is a bonus so they’ll last longer. Overall very good quality and good price
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody is always friendly and ready to help. It's nice to be able to deal with staff who are happy in the job they're in.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great service ! Tidy , clean shop! Love going there even just for a browse.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as always
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff are always very helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-04-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LSC720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Are these machine washable? The description doesn’t say, but all the other designs say machine washable at 30°?

Asked by: Fuchsia
Hello, Thank you for your query. These are machine washable at 30 degrees. I hope information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-02-16

hi my daughter is 1 years old and jst had her feet measured for shoes which she is a 2 and a half G...I would like to order the peppa pig slippers but not sure of sizes. It starts at 4 junior what size is this?

Asked by: pamela
hello pamela thank you for your enquiry Unfortunately, we do not sell these slipper in a size 2. They start from a size 4. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LSC720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Peppa Pig

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide