Save £20
Save £20

Tommee Tippee express and go bottle and pouch warmer

Price £29.99
RRP £49.99
Out of Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes

CLEARANCE

whilst stocks last

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Tommee Tippee express and go bottle and pouch warmer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use Easy to use compatable with pouches and bottles ideal for room temperature bottles. Great buy worth the money.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product This product quality is very good and i can suggest everybody to use this product. its value formoney
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff in tunbridge wells mother care are always very helpful sometimes there isn't enough staff around to help.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very polite and knowledgeable
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to navigate around to find items im searching for Regularly recieve emails/app alerts with new offers
Date published: 2015-10-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_807504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 175ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Can this heat baby food?

Asked by: Tasha
Hello, Thank you for your query. This is only designed to warm expressed milk we are afraid. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: KatP
Date published: 2018-02-13

what is the temperature of the milk once it is warmed?

Asked by: wendy
Hi, Thanks for your query. The warmer gradually warms the breast milk to body temperature to preserve nutrients and ensure correct temperature for baby. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-04-02

Other people have asked if this can be used to heat formula and you've said no - only expressed milk. There is a tick next to formula on the front of the box. Can you clarify why this is please?

Asked by: Lulu
Hello, Thank you for your query, Having spoken with Tommee Tippee I can confirm this can be used to heat formula milk as well as breast milk. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Chelsea
Date published: 2019-01-07

can this bottle warmer heat normal bottles? so formula? i see they have a bottle warmer aswel but is this just a better version? i want this for the express part at first, but may not stick to expressing.

Asked by: Levi
Hi Rosie Thanks for your enquiry. Please reference the features and benefits for the Tommee Tippee Express and Go Bottle and Pouch Warmer on the actual product page. This will answer your question - Choose the container to warm: glass bottle, plastic bottle or just the pouch Choose the volume of milk less than 100ml, less than 200ml, more than 200ml Can be used with most branded bottles and pouches too.
Answered by: GavinS
Date published: 2019-03-06

Can this heat formular milk or just expressed milk as I’m unable to breastfeed?

Asked by: Hayley
Hello Hayley, Thank you for your enquiry. This heats up expressed milk. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-10-04

What temperature does it warm to? And does it stay regulated at this temperature?

Asked by: Steph
HI Thank you for your enquiry, All milk feeds should be body temperature, which means it should feel warm or cool, but not hot. It will heat milk from the freezer, fridge or room temperature - you adjust the warmer's settings accordingly It will not continuously stay at the same temperature for a long period of time, but once warmed it would normally be consumed in a short space of time anyway.,
Answered by: GavinS
Date published: 2017-10-19

Is it cordless?

Asked by: Diyana
Hi, No this item needs to be plugged in.
Answered by: Jasmin
Date published: 2018-05-16

Will this hold the Lansinoh 240ml bottle?

Asked by: foreveryounge
Hello, Thank you for your query. This is designed to hold Tommee Tippee bottle, it may hold other branded bottles, however, we can not guarantee this. We do offer a 30 days returns warranty for unused item, please see our T&C's on our website. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_807504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Tommee Tippee

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide