Save £230
Save £230

Silver Cross pursuit pram and pushchair - brick

Price £420.00
RRP £650.00
In Stock
Colour: brick

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE delivery: 3 - 5 working days
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Silver Cross pursuit pushchair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pram Just got my silver cross. So pleased with it. It's super comfy and looks amazing. Use from new born all the way up to toddler which I love. Also the car seat fixs to base which is perfect. Very easy to use and put up no fuss. Can't wait to use it ❤️
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pram I brought this pram a few weeks ago and it's fantastic. Not only does it "last" longer for the baby; unlike others which we'd have to change after a year, it's really practical to use. It sets up so easy with just a quick "click and snap". We went with the Maxi Cosi car seat to use on this, along with the adapters it's really easy to put them on. I've seen other prams where people struggle with this, but this could not be more straight forward. The quality is excellent and I'd highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round great pram It does everything i need it to do, it looks great as well
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing I have a couple of monthe before Lil miss gets here but her pram is great quality and not bulky
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pram and crib So happy with our products would definetly recomend anyone to have the pram and crib they are amazing and great quality
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely all rounder this being my 4th baby and previously using other products available on the market - this pushchair is second to none. The pushchair is sleek, sophisticated, feels lovely to push around. It also has a great sized basket under the pushchair. this pushchair collapses well and fits nicely in my boot. All features of this pushchair shout good quality.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pram/pushchair I brought this for my baby to use from birth, it’s easy to push and has a big basket underneath brilliant for holding shopping! Looks comfy for baby just Wish I could have tried it in my boot as it only just fits. Also Scratches very easy.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely pushchair Lovely pushchair, great to use, the only problem is that when u put it down outside it constantly scratches the bottom of the legs which is very anoying as it was scratched within the first month, would be alot better if they changed the possitioning when u put it down so it wouldnt do this.
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LNA495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hi, we have just bought the pursuit but we were told it was compatible with a Maxi Cosi car seat if we had the adaptors. Please can you confirm it isn’t before we unpack the box! 

Asked by: Emma
I have just brought this too and I brought the adaptors and carseat separate because I preferred Maxi Cosi car seat.... I don't know why they keep saying only the simplicity seat on the questions and answers... I have mine set up in front of me as I type with adaptors and Maxi cosi carseat :)
Answered by: DeeAbs
Date published: 2018-08-19

I want to use this pram from newborn. Do I have to get travel system carrycot or can I just use the pramette lay flat?

Asked by: Lewis
Thanks for your query. With the main pram, there is a newborn babynest with protective pads What's in the box: 1 x pursuit chassis 1 x reversible seat unit 1 x newborn babynest with protective pads 4 x puncture-proof wheels 1 x removable bumper bar 1 x hood and apron 1 x raincover 1 x shopping basket 1 x instruction manual Regards, Mothercare.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-03-04

Can I double check that a maxi-cosi car seat can fit the frame with the adapters? The person in the shop said this was the case but I saw an answer on here to the contrary.

Asked by: Adam
https://www.mothercare.com/travel-system-adaptors/silver-cross-wayfarerpioneerpursuit-maxi-cosi-adaptors/319942.html Yes!!!! I brought these and mine is set up in front of me!!!! Looks amazing :)
Answered by: DeeAbs
Date published: 2019-05-08

Hello. Will the chassis of this pram fir with the maxi cosi car seats with adapters please? 

Asked by: Christy28
yes https://www.mothercare.com/travel-system-adaptors/silver-cross-wayfarerpioneerpursuit-maxi-cosi-adaptors/319942.html Mine is set up as we speak
Answered by: DeeAbs
Date published: 2018-03-25

Can this product be turned into a double pushchair? For a toddler and a new born?

Asked by: Fatima
Hello This does not convert into a double. I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-12-14

Do I have to Remove everything to store it in the boot ....on your picture it’s just the frame of the pushchair ? Or can I fold it as it is (all in tact) ?

Asked by: Mammie
Hello, Thank you for your query. You will have to remove the seat unit to fold it. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Joanne
Date published: 2019-03-05

Dose it come with carry cot 

Asked by: Mandy moo
Hello, Thank you for your query. This comes with the following: 1 x pursuit chassis 1 x reversible seat unit 1 x newborn babynest with protective pads 4 x puncture-proof wheels 1 x removable bumper bar 1 x hood and apron 1 x raincover 1 x shopping basket 1 x instruction manual I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2019-03-24

Hi Can you the chassis take a carrycot should we wish to use one? I know that the current seat fully reclines and is suitable for a newborn but was just wondering if we could also put a carrycot on the frame. 

Asked by: Dani
Thanks for your query. No you can not use a carrycot on this, but there is a newborn babynest with protective pads included. Regards, Mothercare.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-03-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LNA495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Silver Cross

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide