Save £10
Save £10

teddy's toy box cot bed quilt

Now £30.00
Was £40.00
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
teddy's toy box cot bed quilt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Lovely coordinating blanket- perfect now my little boy has grown bigger! Matches all of our other teddy’s toy box bedding! Absolutely perfect, he looks lovely and snuggly now the weather has become chilly!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this for my grandsonson cot .perfect.so lovely.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly & helpful staff & excellent customer service
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first experience at Mothercare Gloucester was a busy Saturday morning and staff were not available to help initially and we had to wait ages for assistance. At Mothercare Cardiff it was not so busy and I was assisted promptly and efficiently.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very helpful and knowledgeable about the products they sell
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order online, fast delivery
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very professional thank you
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_789752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hi just wondering if you know when teddy’s toy box cot bed quilt is back in stock?

Asked by: Paige
Hello, I am sorry we do not have an expected due in date at the moment, please try your local store. Sorry for any inconvenience
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-01-31

Will this be coming back in stock?

Asked by: Gemma
Hello, I am sorry we do not have an expected due in date at the moment, please try your local store. Sorry for any inconvenience
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-01-31

will this fit in a travel cot

Asked by: angie
Hello, Thank you for your query. The dimensions of this item is 120x100cm. You would have to find a travel cot to match this criteria. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Joanne
Date published: 2018-04-10

Is this suitable for winter time?

Asked by: Shushan
Hello, Thank you for your query. This will depend on the age of your child. It has a 4 tog rating, babies over 12 months can use a blanket/duvet of 4 tog rating or less if the room temperature starts to drop below around 16°c, it is recommend that children under 12 months use baby sleeping bags or are swaddled. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-11-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_789752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Mothercare

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide