mothercare sleep plus body pillow

20% off with code: SUMMER
Price £45.00
Out of Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
mothercare sleep plus body pillow is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy It took me ages to decide which pregnancy pillow to buy. Decided on this one in the end and I’ve been very happy with it. I like that it’s split into 3 cushions because it makes it easier to sleep with. Sleeping is definitely more comfortable with this pillow. I’m quite petite and have had no problem with the length of this pillow either. The pillow case washes well and I’m very happy I made this purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort This pillow is amazing it is soo nice and comfy would recommend to anyone looking for support
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't sleep without it now! I experienced sciatica in the first trimester and this pillow helped me sleep through the night without me waking up in discomfort. I'm now on my second trimester and the pillow makes sleeping with my bump a dream.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mothercare make me same price as tesco product which was in tesco cheaper.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive staff.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staff with excellent knowledge
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was good
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been visiting since my first born was born over 3 yrs ago and back again for new baby
Date published: 2016-08-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_845905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

I'm quite tall with a long body. Would this be suitable or is it better suited for shorter people? Thanks, Anna

Asked by: Anna
I'm 5 foot 5 and I feel the leg section is too short for me. The pillow doesn't fit where suggested. The head pillow but is half way down my back so it is long enough for my knee to be supports and well as bump.
Answered by: Payne
Date published: 2019-02-27

I have brought this pillow but can’t seem to find a pillow case to buy for it, can you advise please?

Asked by: Julesbluebell
Hello. Thank you for your query. We do not stock a pillow case for this item. I hope this helps. Emily.
Answered by: Emily
Date published: 2018-12-17

Can you buy an extra cover for this pillow separately

Asked by: Dawn
Hello, Thank you for your query. We do not sell separate covers for this pillow. The pillow case can be machine washed at 40 degrees. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-08-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_845905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 119ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Mothercare

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide