Save £3.75
Save £3.75

mothercare multi purpose pillow

Now £21.25
Was £25.00
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 7-10 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
mothercare multi purpose pillow is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service So, I only purchased a maternity nursing pillow but I had hundreds of questions for the staff regarding prams and interest free and others, they did not once tire of my questions and answered each and every one! For a first time pregnant woman, it's my favourite shop purely because the team cannot help you enough!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful, staff could see I didn't know what I was looking for, helped me and was not patronising to a first time dad.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely staff, very friendly and very clean environment.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lack of staff available for help or advise
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good range of products to meet all baby requirements and friendly staff on hand to help and answer questions
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good, staff generally very helpful, some more knowledgable than others. Sometimes queue at till is long at busy times
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polite staff and always offer to help if needed.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good the ladies in there were really helpful and really tried to go the extra mile in finding what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-09-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_845920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hi,Do you know where I can find covers for this pillow from? Thank you

Asked by: Ameera
Hi Ameera Thank you for your enquiry. Unfortunately we don't stock a cover currently for this product.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-09-13

Does it come with pillow cases to fit and can extras be purchased?

Asked by: Jennie
Hello Jennie Thank you for your enquiry. The Mothercare Multi Purpose Pillow does not include a pillow case covering and we do not currently have an additional cover available that will fit.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-07-07

Hi, is the pillow washable?

Asked by: Cristina
There is a removable cover.
Answered by: Tiffany
Date published: 2017-10-12

what kind of fill has this pillow

Asked by: agnes
Thanks for your query. The filling is Polyester Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-07-12

I appreciate the width is 66cm but how long is this pillow?

Asked by: Saz1
Hi, Thanks for your query. Please note in packaging the dimensions are L 38, W 53, H 12 cm. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-10-11

what is the size of this product?

Asked by: Tanya
Hi Tanya The pillow has a width of 66cm.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-05-06

Where can I purchase replacement pillow cases for the multi nursing pillow? 

Asked by: Rachel
Hello, Thank you for your query I am sorry we do not supply the cases in our range. Our apologies.
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2019-01-10

Can you buy spare pillow cases for these?

Asked by: Niknoo
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. The Mothercare Multi Purpose Pillow does not include a pillow case covering and we do not currently have an additional cover available that will fit. I hope this helps
Answered by: KatP
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_845920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Mothercare

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105

mamalicious size guide

  EUR XS / UK 6 EUR S / UK 8 EUR M / UK 10 EUR L / UK 12 EUR XL / UK 14
Bust 86 90 94 98 102
Under Bust 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Hip 91 95 99 103 107
  See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide