Belly Bandit upsie belly pregnancy support belt

Price £69.95
In Stock
Colour: Neutral
Size guide
Extra Large
Large
Medium
Small
X- Large

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE delivery: 3 - 5 working days
More
cancel changes

Maternity underwear

the feeling of support and comfort is ideal for any day of the week. Shop our maternity underwear range designed perfectly for your growing bump.


shop all>

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Belly Bandit upsie belly pregnancy support belt is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver This is my best pregnancy purchase hands down! As a bigger lady (18/20) my back was struggling to handle the extra weight on my front, by the end of a day at work my lower back was in agony. This helps redisburse the weight and has taken a huge amount of strain. I'm currently 32 weeks and the xl band still has plenty of space for me to grow. The gel pack has also been so useful, no one warned me that summer pregnancies could be so uncomfortable! I put the gel pack in the fridge during the day and then use it when I get home in the evening to cool me down. I'm sure once baby arrives being able to use it as a heat pack will be beneficial too.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staff and handy baby shop as not many around anymore
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from many items purchased from mothercare
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very quick delivery and no trouble returning items to the shop
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked well for a month or so At 6 months pregnant with SPD & sciatica I reluctantly spent the money and purchased this item. Just over a month later and the velcro does not stick and the belt keeps coming un done. Up until this helped dramatically with my symptoms.
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LDA015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

My daughter is having lower back pain (her 4th child), could this Support Belt help ?

Asked by: Pamela
My daughter found it very supportive throughout pregnant. She didn't suffer with back pain, but I would imagine it would help as it supports the bump, taking the strain off muscles.
Answered by: Lynne
Date published: 2017-09-13

Is this bump belt available on interest free credit?

Asked by: Mel5
hello, Thank you for your query. We are sorry you would need to spend £249 or over to apply for our Payment Plan I am sorry for any disappointment
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LDA015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 178ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Belly Bandit

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide