mothercare potty - blue

Price £6.00
In Stock
Colour: blue

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
mothercare potty is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great price, great product, can’t complain at all.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we got there the store wasn't open even though it was 9:20 am. We had to wait for it to open just before 10am.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love going to mothercare I always find the staff friendly and full of help.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Looks good haven’t used it yet as I was going to keep this as a spare.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money I bought the potty three weeks ago and my daughter loves it. Easy to clean and comfortable. Only negative, not so stable.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly and experienced staff Much better than mothercare world at crown point Leeds
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff met at mother care.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to navigate the shop and displays were grouped very well.
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LNE402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Is this potty transportable to carry under push chair or is it to big

Asked by: christine
Hello, Thank you for your query. This will depend on the size of the basket on your pushchair. The dimensions for the potty are: H: 31 cm W: 25.5 cm D: 16.5 cm I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-06-11

What is the white insert for? Is it for bigger bottoms? Is it for easy disposal of the contents? Is it aimed at accommodating girls more easily or boys? Any ideas - please help! Many thanks.

Asked by: Adie
Hello, Thank you for your query. The White insert is for the easy disposal of contents, it is suitable for both girls and boys. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-10-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LNE402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Mothercare

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide