Happyland Fairy House

Price £20.00
Out of Stock
Age range: 2 years - 5 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Happyland Fairy House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gift Bought as a gift for a friends two year old who enjoys playing with it.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! This was bought for my two year old daughter as a gift and she has had hours of fun already! It's very well made, and the intricate details really boost imaginative play! Such a great gift for the price!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Fairy House! I am very pleased with my purchase, it was delivered quickly and the two little girls I bought it for love playing with it. I think it was very good value.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stimulating Bought these for two great grandchildren they loved them
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy house I bought this for my granddaughters Aged 3 and 1 1/2 for Christmas and they absolutely love it
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy My 2 yr old has several of the happy land toys and this is one of her favourites she likes carrying it around with bits she's put inside. Well made and very pretty colours..
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpful staff & lovely bright store
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for both my granddaughters My granddaughters ages 1 and 4 are enjoying this. The 4 year old plays with it & imagines stories while the little one chews the figures!
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_140302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Do you offer delivery to Australia on theHappyland Fairy House.

Asked by: Veronica
Hello, Thank you for your query. We only deliver select clothing items overseas. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Answered by: Joanne
Date published: 2018-06-07

Will you deliver to the United States

Asked by: Tosha
Hi Tosha, Thank you for your question to Ask An Owner. The Happyland Fairy House is not able to be delivered directly to the United States, however our International Delivery does allow us to send smaller items such as clothing. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-09-13

Do you offer international delivery to Australia. It is for my Granddaughter's birthday

Asked by: Veronica K
Thanks for your query Unfortunately our delivery service is UK based only, Our apologies Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_140302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Happyland

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide