Save £5
Save £5

little bird changing mat

Now £15.00
Was £20.00
Out of Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
little bird changing mat is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality & design Really pleased with this changing mat has an easy to clean removable sheet. A pretty design with a sturdy rim to stop Baby from rolling off.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love having such a bright changing mat in my son's room. Always get nice comments on it.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love towel centre with pillow an bright colours i bought this for the baby i'm expecting due in august love how it is perfect from straight from bath or for washing baby using top and toe bowl
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful changing matt I bought this as a gift 2 weeks ago and everyone said it’s lovely. Really good quality
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality This is a beautiful, good quality, changing mat. The little pillow is a lovely feature.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite staff and well stocked store
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toddler loves it My 2 yr old picked this one as he can recognise all the images on the changing mat. The rainbow pillow isn't practical but he loves to sleep with it. Functional, slightly larger than the standard size, so perfect.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful change mat, but torn after 5 months I bought this just before my baby was born. Given the price I was expecting it to last a full year at least but by the time my little one was 5 months old it had split at the bottom. We soldiered on with it, but the plastic cover is now totally off from the bottom of the mat, so we need to replace it.
Date published: 2018-01-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_953681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 132ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Can you let me know if you will be getting these back in stock please??

Asked by: Sjg28
Hello, I am sorry we do not have an expected due in date at the moment, please try your local store. Sorry for any inconvenience
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-01-23

I’ve just ordered this but seen it’s out of stock. When can I expect to receive it?

Asked by: Ruth
Hello, I am sorry we do not have an expected due in date at the moment. Sorry for any inconvenience
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2017-12-30

Can you please let me know when this will be back in stock?

Asked by: Jenny
Hello, I am sorry we do not have an expected due in date at the moment, please try your local store. Sorry for any inconvenience
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_953681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Little Bird

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide