Save £11
Save £11

floral fleece lined snowsuit

clearance
Now £11.00
Was £22.00
Out of Stock
Size guide
1-3 months
3-6 months
6-9 months
9-12 months
12-18 months
Up to 1 mnth - 10lbs

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes

up to 50% off

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
floral fleece lined snowsuit is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mothercare is the best! It is very beautiful, comfortable. The quality is high, the price is good
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely snowsuit. Purchased around 1 month ago (in the sale for 25% off) and have been very happy. Good sizing and nice and warm. Looks lovely too.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so nice and comfy I loved the snowsuit. It's soft and high quality and the price was good too :)
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and warm couloir it pritty Bourght it for my niece for Easter She looks fab in it
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overcoat Very hot n warm inside definitely would recommend for winter season
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Great quality and really beautiful. It's amazing value for money. The padding is also just right enough to keep baby warm but not so much that she's stuck in a starfish position.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful all in one outer wear Initially a mitten missing... assistant very helpful in finding missing item. Thank you... Looks very warm and snug, beautiful colours and very good quality.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It looks good Good quality and design . Super warm and cozy. Love it
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LQD725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 155ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Is this water resistant? Thanks 

Asked by: CHogan
Hello CHogan, Thank you for your enquiry. This product is not water proof. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-10-13

Can the feet be removed for children starting to walk?

Asked by: Donna
Hello Donna, Thank you for your enquiry. The Floral Fleece Lined Snowsuit feet can not be removed. I hope this helps
Answered by: hannah
Date published: 2017-10-12

How thick is this suit? I'm looking for one that isn't too bulky for my baby to wear whilst in the carrier. It's a wrap style one so baby is very close to me and covered with fabric and often my coat too 

Asked by: Vixs
Hello Keep your little one warm and cosy on all your adventures wrapped up in this pretty snowsuit. With soft fleece lining, we've designed this pretty snowsuit to keep her cosy from head to toe. Fabric composition: Outer: 75% Cotton + 25% Poly Velour 240Gsm Lining: 100% Cotton Single Jersey 140Gsm Wadding: 100% Poly I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2018-09-28

Hi, my baby is 4 month old and she is 5,5 kg , 59 cm . Please help me with size . And tell me please is this snowsuit for cold winter (-10 degree ) . 

Asked by: Mary
HI Mary Thank you for your enquiry. The snowsuit is designed to keep your little one warm and cosy with it's fleece lining. Our size guide accessible from the product page with help you determine the size suitable for your own child. Layering is the secret to dressing babies who can’t regulate their own temperature but you’ll soon learn to tell if they’re warm enough. A snowsuit is recommended for winter.
Answered by: GavinS
Date published: 2017-11-21

Is this waterproof?

Asked by: Sarah
Hello Sarah, Thank you for your enquiry. This is not waterproof. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-10-04

When are you getting more of these snowsuits in size 9-12mths

Asked by: April
Hello, unfortunately we do not have a due in date for this, please keep checking the website. I'm sorry I couldn't be of more assistance.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-02-16

Is the finish a shiny one, or matt, cotton?

Asked by: Twinmum
Hi Thank you for your enquiry. The finish is a matt finish.
Answered by: Ruby
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LQD725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier
Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide