Little Learning Phone

Price £12.00
In Stock
Age range: From 1 year

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Little Learning Phone is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks really good . . . I have bought this for my granddaughter as a present so not used yet, I like the size & touch of this & hoping that she will use this instead of using mine . . .
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always perfect
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for learning new words and animal sounds Happy I brought this item my son enjoys using it a lot
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice toy My baby's 8 months old and loves grabbing and chewing my phone so I thought it wise to get her own one. It's quite thicker than my phone so not as easy to chew. She's too young to interact with the learning aspect but loves the sounds when she presses the buttons. It withstands being thrown around a lot and I'm sure will be a good educational toy once she's older.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The gift was easy to order and rapidly dispatched to my local store.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always willing to help and their net site is easy to follow. No problems, all the purchases are collect and there has never been a problem.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything I have ordered from mothercare has been delivered to my chosen store on the expected date. I have never had any problems with my orders
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Standard Internet shopping experience - straightforward purchase and appropriate delivery based on options chosen.
Date published: 2015-10-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_134333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

PAID £12.00 FOR THIS, ORDERED ON THE INTERNET AND COLLECTED AT A STORE. ON THE BOX THE PRICE IS £10 PLEASE EXPLAIN THE DIFFERENCE

Asked by: DAVID
Hello, We are so sorry for this, we are having a turnover of stock at the moment and some old stock is being distributed. Please contact our Customer Care Team with your order number so this can be looked into for you. Sorry for any inconvenience.
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2017-12-19

Is this touch screen or buttons?

Asked by: Angel
Hello, Thank you for your query, This is simular to touch screen, there are no buttons as such. I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-02-02

How can I increase the voice? It doesn't produce any. Thanks

Asked by: A shopper
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. The Little Learning Phone is a great and safe way to introduce your little one to technology. It provides a fun way to learn about numbers, colours and animals while stimulating the senses, and helps boost hand to eye coordination skills as your little one figures out the different functions the buttons have. It looks just like a smart phone, and can be turned on and off just like a real phone. It includes lights and sounds but not a volume adjuster. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from Mothercare, please return with your proof of purchase to your nearest store or contact customer care. http://help.mothercare.com/help/other_info/customer_service/
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-07-25

Hello, how can you turn the sound on or off? Our one does not make any sounds anymore, batteries are new (changed them) and it does not make any sounds. thanks

Asked by: Dimitri
Thanks for your query. There is an on/off button on the front of the product. If this is not working, please take this to a store with your proof of purchase and they can look into this for you. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-07-04

Can I order one of these phones from the US and have it delivered to my home in the US?

Asked by: Laurene
Hello, Thank you for your query I am sorry we do not offer over sea delivery Sorry for any inconvenience
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-02-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_134333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 126ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: ELC

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide