mid wash denim jeggings

20% off with code: SUMMER
Price £9.00 - £10.00
In Stock
Size guide
1-3 months
3-6 months
6-9 months
9-12 months
12-18 months
18-24 months
24-36 months
3-4 years
4-5 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
mid wash denim jeggings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for boys too! These are so wonderful for my son - jeans are hard to come by as we use cloth nappies which are significantly bigger than disposables but these work well with the nappies. It’s a shame they labelled as girls, because there’s absolutely no reason these can’t be worn by boys - they are just jeans so please consider relabelling these as unisex!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans excellent value Great little jeans for my daughter. Versatile and comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought these for my 6 month old and loved them, so bought another pair for my 4 year old. They’re skinny without being so tight you can’t pull them up, which is a welcome change! Eldest can put these on herself thanks to the elastic waist and no buttons.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute Brought for my 18monthold daughtor. Got her size 2-3yrs as I have to in most shops as she's tall. They look comfy and cute!
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LQB746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Is this girls or boys 

Asked by: Tasmeha
Hello, Thank you for your query They are listed under the girls section. I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-04-03

Can you draw these in at the waist?

Asked by: Jon Doe
Thank you for your query The waist on these trousers are fully elasticated, however they cannot be adjusted I hope this helps
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LQB746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Mothercare

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide