Stokke® Tripp Trapp® highchair cushion - aqua stars

Price £33.00
In Stock
Colour: Aqua

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Stokke TRIPP TRAPP Highchair Cushion is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as ususl
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use website, arrived well packaged with no damage, so had no need to contact Mothercare ...... smooth transaction so would recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awful delivery service. half the parts were missing due to delivery company.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful staff with extensive knowledge about products
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of choices to select from and quality products.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful and informative staff within the yeovil branch
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have bought a range of products from our local branch of Mothercare in Huddersfield. We have always received outstanding customer service and always check prices online-and your company is always great value. We recently changed to a fixed car seat and the gentleman from the store remembered my order, came out in the dark and cold weather to fit it and had adjusted the headrest and straps just right for our boy, from memory! Great range of produce and always someone around to answer questions and offer advice and product information.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staff are always busy and you need to wait to be served for assistance with products or at the checkout which can be difficult with impatient children. When you finally get served though the staff are friendly and knowledgeable in he product range and give good advice.
Date published: 2017-01-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LR0634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Does the cushion fit ok with the harness attachments?

Asked by: N
It certainly does fit with harness attachments .
Answered by: Jane
Date published: 2017-09-13

Hi, From what age is this suitable? Thanks

Asked by: A shopper
You would use the high chair cushion when you start to use the high chair - this would be at the age your baby can sit up unaided, and when you are probably starting to wean (around 6 months usually but can be a little earlier depending on advice of your health visitor).
Answered by: Gail
Date published: 2017-09-13

Whats,the cushion made off?

Asked by: Andrea
Hello Fabric composition: 100% Cotton Premium I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-11-21

What's the age??

Asked by: Mehjabeen
Hello Tripp Trapp® Classic Cushion (18 months – 6 years) I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-11-21

Has anyone used this cushion in a non stokke highchair? Thanks!

Asked by: Rachel
No, it is quite specific to fit the Stokke model
Answered by: Harriet
Date published: 2017-09-13

What is the height of this product? Thans

Asked by: Paige 360
Hello, Thank you for your query. This is the Cushion for the Tripp Trapp Highchair. If you would like information on the actual highchair, please see the following link - https://production-realm1-mothercare.demandware.net/s/MCENGB/highchairs/stokke-tripp-trapp-highchair/LY2014.html?dwvar_LY2014_color=Natural&cgid= I hope this helps.
Answered by: CharlotteA
Date published: 2018-06-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LR0634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Stokke

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide