Save £5
Save £5

Graco junior maxi highback booster car seat - midnight black

Price £25.00
RRP £30.00
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Graco junior maxi highback booster car seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable safety I bought this as my 5 year old grand daughter had grown out of her car seat. I thought it would be expensive to purchase a new car seat that complied with the law and was comfortable for her. I was surprised this chair is great and obviously comfortable for her as she sits in it no trouble and it was great value thank you mothercare
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value! I bought a new car seat for my 3 year old grand-daughter and she absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks really good and comfy really sterdy Really happy with my product the car seat fits really well
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat! Bought this for my 4yr old daughter and she loves it. Super easy to install and move from car to car, and she loves the 2 cup holders! Great value for money.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Bought this for taking grandson to and from school. Very easy to fit.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fit and use I bought this for my grandson aged 4 years and it's great.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat Very happy with this car seat, ideal for my grandson
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Only used once so far since bought it. Appears to be comfortable and fits well into my small car along with a baby seat for my grandchildren. Good value.
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LNF114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 170ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

What age group is this suitable for

Asked by: Eileen
Hello, Thank you for your query. This is a highback boosters without harness (group 2-3), suitable from approx 4 years (15kg) up to approx 12 years (36kg). I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-09-06

What age is this for?

Asked by: Michelle
Hello, Thank you for your query. As per the product information: - highback booster suitable from approx 4 years (15kg) up to approx 12 years (36kg) I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-09-21

How old child can set in this car set?

Asked by: Payal 123
Hello, Thank you for your query. The Graco Junior Maxi the lightweight highback booster protects children from 15 to 36kg in weight. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2019-07-28

Hi, could you tell me if the headrest is adjustable to accommodate the child growing? Does it move up? Thanks

Asked by: Bec34
Hello, Thank you for your query, This Seat is suitable from approx 4 years (15kg) up to approx 12 years (36kg). It has height adjustable headrest & armrests. I hope this is of help.
Answered by: Chloe G
Date published: 2019-07-28

Is there a child height limit for this seat?

Asked by: Suzanne
Hello, Thank you for your query. No, this is a weight based item - suitable from approx 4 years (15kg) up to approx 12 years (36kg). I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-05-11

If you separate the top and bottom of this seat is the bottom half exactly the same as the Graco booster seat?

Asked by: Nanny
Hello, Thank you for your query. The backrest is not removable from this seat. Best wishes.
Answered by: CharlotteA
Date published: 2019-05-14

Does the base seat section and the back section come apart for transportation?

Asked by: Nicole
Hello, Thank you for your query. Yes, the back parts can be broken down for transportation. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-09-24

Would this be suitable for a Peugeot 307

Asked by: Heth
Thank you for your query For car seat compatibility you would need to speak directly with a travel expert based in one of our stores, please click the following link for our store finder https://storefinder.mothercare.com/ We hope this helps
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LNF114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Graco

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide