Disney pixar car racer sp group 1-2-3 highback booster

10% off with code: HOLIDAY
Price £47.99
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Supplier delivery: 10 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Disney pixar car racer sp group 1-2-3 highback booster is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and excites my child to be belted in the car as it uses a famous program to entice them.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use car seat If your looking for a cheap legal car seat that does it’s job then this Is great. Me and my mum both have then in our cars and we can install in less than 30 seconds . Not a super lush extra pillowey seat but simple and fine
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish! Had ours less than a year and the clip is so stiff that we cant clip the harness in sometimes!!! Wouldn't recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to clip in! I bought this seat around a month ago and the clip is rubbish! Really hard to clip them in assume it's not supposed to be like this but it's awful.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible. My partner bought this for my son. You would think since it was from mother care then it would be great quality but it isnt. The padding is so thin all over that a child can not sit in the seat longer than half an hour without hurting. The part that the childs back rests on is just hard plastic with a thin layer of foam. VERY THIN. How can they expect a child to sit in a car with his back resting against a hard surface? The edges of the plastic havent even been filed down well enough so when you run your finger just under the head rest, it is all sharp. Very poor and cheap quality. I think the only thing that is good is the cars pattern.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_838171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

What age would you suggest taking the straps off for a child?

Asked by: Shannon
Thanks for your query. This will be between 15 - 18 kgs, this depends on the size of your child. If unsure you can visit a store with the seat and child and they can look into this for you. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-04-11

Can you change the harness on this car seat? My 3 year old can open the current one. 

Asked by: Gemma1984
Hello, Thank you for your query. We would not advise to change the harness on the car seat as this will not have had a safety test against other harnesses. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-02-26

Hi, Is this fitted using the three point seatbelt?  Thanks 

Asked by: GRC1
Hello, Thank you for your query. This product can be installed using an adult seat belt. I hope this information is of help.
Answered by: Chloe G
Date published: 2018-10-08

Can I get a replacement cover?

Asked by: Sarah
Hello, Thank you for your query, Please visit your local Mother care store with your proof of purchase for any spare part queries. Please use the link below to find your local stores contact details. https://bit.ly/2xugO7X I hope this information is of help.
Answered by: Chloe G
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_838171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Disney

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide