Save £12
Save £12

Disney minnie mouse sp group 1-2-3 highback booster

spring deal
Now £35.99
Was £47.99
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Supplier delivery: 10 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Disney minnie mouse sp group 1-2-3 highback booster is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 1.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Very pleased with car seat . Excellent value for money and just as shown in picture on website
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_838187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Can this seat be used without the harness? The one I’ve seen in store can be used with the supplied harness or it can be removed to be used with the seat belt. 

Asked by: Ema1990
As the car seat goes up to age 11, I imagine you would be able to remove the harness. Usually there is a weight restriction for the harness, which I seem to remember being 18kg with my daughter, so roughly age 3 or 4.
Answered by: Niknak
Date published: 2019-03-13

Hello, Would this seat be secured using a seatbelt? 

Asked by: Shaun123
Hello Shaun123, Thank you for your enquiry. This is installed using a seat belt. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-10-09

How can the buckles be cleaned?

Asked by: Stive
Hello, Thank you for your query. Care instructions for this item advise to hand wash with warm water. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-09-10

Would this be able to be used rear facing? 

Asked by: Ames96
Hi Thanks for your enquiry. The Disney Minnie Mouse Racer SP is suitable for children between 9 - 36 kg and is used forward facing.
Answered by: GavinS
Date published: 2019-04-13

can this car seat be fitted in the car by isofix?

Asked by: emma
Hi Emma Thank you for your enquiry. The car cannot be fiitted with a isofix.
Answered by: Ruby
Date published: 2017-10-24

Is this car seat suitable for a golf n peaugot

Asked by: Gam36
Hello Gam36, Thank you for your enquiry. Not all car seats fit all cars. Your car manual will provide fitting guidance in relation to car seats. We have car seat advisers in our stores trained to the highest standards in all aspects of car seat safety. They can talk you through which car seat will suit your individual needs and show you how to fit it correctly using a demonstration car seat (these have been installed in our leading stores). In some stores we can try a seat in your car and even double check one you've fitted*, providing you with the ultimate peace of mind. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-10-06

Can it convert to booster seat

Asked by: Alan
Thanks for your query. No the back is not removable, a backless booster seat is not recommed by Mothercare. Please click this link for further details. https://www.mothercare.com/advice-buying-guides-and-services/buying-guides/car-seats/backless-booster-seat-guide/buyersguide-ms-carseats-sub8.html Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-01-17

Hi I have a Citroen C1 and would like to know if this would fit in the car. I live on the Isle of Man and unfortunately our store closed down recently so I cannot ask directly. I need a chair that can be removed so not static. Thank you

Asked by: Stephanie
Hello Thank you for your enquiry Please see link to the car fitting guide to see if your vehicle is compatible for this car seat. https://images.static.worldstores.co/images/sites/Kiddicare/landing_pages/images/generic/RACER%20SP%20Group%20123%20BELT%20FIT%20Fitting%20List%20Europe_UPDATE_JUNE_2016.pdf I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_838187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 146ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Disney

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide