Save £17
Save £17

Disney frozen beline sp highback booster car seat with harness

spring deal
Now £52.49
Was £69.99
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE delivery: 3 - 5 working days
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Disney frozen beline sp highback booster car seat with harness is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney frozen beline sp highback booster car seat Nice item and very easy to fit into car. Has adjustable straps which you can change depending on clothes worn. nice design and very safe. well worth the money considering I was going to go for a cheaper one. If you want to fully protect your child then this is better than a cheaper modal.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Secured with the seat belt threaded through the back when the harness is in use and then grows with the child. My daughter is now six and sits comfortably in this, the additional cushions are removable as they get older and the head rest can move up allowing more room at the shoulders. Easily swapped into other cars and I’m told it is comfortable. If the company ever decides to upgrade the model a cup holder would be highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very small Bought this 3wks ago and I'm going to have to take it back it is just so small my daughter is a small 3yr old and I feel she is big for it . Harness is to small and tight round her shoulders.
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_800010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 163ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hello, I was wondering if this seat reclines for sleeping children?

Asked by: Sueann
No it dosnt recline.
Answered by: Christina
Date published: 2019-01-07

Is this isofix ?

Asked by: Kasy
Hi, Thanks for your query. No, this is not Isofix. We hope this helps
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-01-02

Are there any common faults with the seatbelt buckle? We’ve had it just over 6 months and took it to a store and an employee got it working. But the buckle has stopped working again. 

Asked by: Tiff Hayward
Thanks for your query. We're sorry you have an issue We are not aware of any issues with the car seat, but if you return this to store they can look into this for you. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-01-15

Is this suitable to take on holiday and will it fit in a European Opel moka?

Asked by: Rachel
Hello, Thank you for your query. This is not airline approved. Best wishes.
Answered by: CharlotteA
Date published: 2019-02-10

Can ask at what weight can the harness no longer be used ? My 3 year old is now over 18kg and finding lost of cat seats go to seat belts after this weight 

Asked by: Danielle
Hi, Thanks for your query. Group 2/3 car seats are suitable from 15KG but we would recommend visiting one of our stores and speaking to a car seat advisor who will be able to advise the most suitable option. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-03-28

Will this fit in a corsa

Asked by: Dirk pitt
Hello, Thank you for your query. We do advise that you get this fitted by a member of our staff as other factors can result in the car seat not being safe (seatbelt length, alterations to the car etc). I hope this helps.
Answered by: Emily
Date published: 2018-11-01

Is this seat suitable for aircraft travel? 

Asked by: Alex3107
Hello, Usually we would say no as most airlines only allow infant carriers on the aircraft but I would recommend you speak direct with the airline and get their advice on whether this would be allowed on. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Chelsea
Date published: 2019-01-07

Does this come apart to a booster seat

Asked by: Julz
Hi, Thanks for your query. No, the seat doesn't come apart, however the harness can be removed for older children and secured with a 3 point seat belt. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_800010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 193ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Disney

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide