Memory Makers double imprint in a wood frame - gift voucher

Price £89.00
Out of Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Memory Makers double imprint in a wood frame - gift voucher is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown away by how utterly beautiful this is I had a set of double imprints made in the Brent Cross Mothercare store when my daughter was eight months old. I had high hopes after seeing beautiful pictures of the results online, but I wasn’t prepared for how emotional I would be when I picked up the finished product. It is absolutely beautiful, and the colour I chose (crimson) has been done perfectly. If we have any more children in future, I will definitely be back for more prints, and I would wholeheartedly recommend this as a special gift for somebody else.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special gift This is excellent. I was given this as a gift and it came out perfectly. It's been hanging on our son's bedroom wall since he was 5 weeks. We had to wait in a queue after making an appointment and come back an hour later (this was frustrating with a 5 week old), however, the result was worth it. I'm amazed anyone would rate this with 1 star and no explanation. Totally bizarre. Beautiful and thoughtful gift. It's just a shame it's so pricey as I can't afford to buy it for friends. However, it was well received.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great christening present Bought this for christening present. Very pleased with Mothercare for efficiency and customer service.
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_845143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 171ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hello  I need just frame, is it possible?

Asked by: Nasrin29
Hello, Thank you for your query. Please be advised that this is not available separately. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Julia
Date published: 2018-08-06

Is this available at Stratford Westfield Mothercare?

Asked by: Sophie
Hello Sophie, Thank you for your enquiry. We would advise contacting your the store and asking if they do this in store. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-10-05

Does this come as a voucher? As it is a gift

Asked by: Rose
Hello, Thank you for your query This is sent to you as a certificate. Take the enclosed certificate into a participating Mothercare store for an original ceramic impression of a hand and foot, skillfully taken into soft clay. I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-02-27

Can I buy vouchers towards this? Are they the normal mothercare vouchers? Thank you

Asked by: Lizzie
Hi Thank you for your enquiry. Gift cards can be purchased, please use the following link to access the wesite http://www.mothercare.com/static-pages/gift-cards.html
Answered by: Ruby
Date published: 2017-10-26

Hi I have just purchased this online. How do I now book an appointment to have this done ? As there is no answer when calling the Brent Cross store. 

Asked by: SEany
Hello, Thank you for your query. You can book an appointement at https://www.memorymakers.co.uk/index.asp I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: KatP
Date published: 2018-02-22

How long is the voucher valid for? 

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi, Thanks for your query. Please contact Memory Makers for this information. We apologise for any inconvenience.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_845143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 161ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Memory Makers

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105

mamalicious size guide

  EUR XS / UK 6 EUR S / UK 8 EUR M / UK 10 EUR L / UK 12 EUR XL / UK 14
Bust 86 90 94 98 102
Under Bust 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Hip 91 95 99 103 107
  See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide