hanging impression kit - blue

10% off with code: HOLIDAY
Price £10.00
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
hanging impression kit - blue is rated 1.0 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time I was given a set as a gift after having my first baby. Super excited to document her gorgeous little fingers and toes only to find this “clay” horrible to use. It’s all rubbery, after following the instructions an kneading it first it was full of lines. Tried rolling it out, it mostly sprung back. And then I pressed her hand and foot (pretty hard!) into it and nothing. A tiny outline that also sprung back out.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult to use, poor result. Waste of money We bought this product in the Store in Reading. We first unleaded it according to the instructions, which caused lots of creases in the clay. After we kind of had it in the right shape and we pressed our babies hand on the clay (really hard) it almost didn't leave any imprint. After 48 h its still soft and elastic like rubber. The folds are also still there. Horrible product, will try to return it.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work This product doesn’t work, the print just fades away plus the clay is a dirty blue colour. After reading the comment above I won’t be able to get a refund due to my local store closing. very disappointed :(
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impression gone - waste of moneyz I bought this from a store that’s having a closing down sale thinking it’ll be lovely for Christmas and on sale! I wish I hadn’t bothered it’s a waste of money as the print just fades away. I can’t even take it back because it was in the sale.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Clay way too hard to get an imprint. Waste of money
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Awful quality, horrible purple-ish colour, print dissapeared almost instantly. Such a waste of money
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_311943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

How long does the clay have a shelf life for? I might use it next Christmas as have something similar this year. 

Asked by: Michelle
Hi, Thanks for your query. If there is no expiry date on the product then it should keep until next Christmas if the packet hasn't been opened. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_311943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 132ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Mothercare

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide