Save £27
Save £27

Tommee Tippee electric breast pump set

Price £82.49
RRP £109.99
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE delivery: 3 - 5 working days
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Tommee Tippee electric breast pump set is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 400.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Lovely item that does the job. Very useful and you can carry anywhere. Love it.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I had this exact same model with my first child and have replaced it for my next baby. (Last one I lent to friend & never got it back!) It’s easy to use, easy to clean and comes with a few bits to get you going eg, storage pots & bottles. I got this in the sale half price too otherwise they can be on the pricey side.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Amazing and useful thing to buy specially if you planning to go out and want to pass duties to daddy
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breast pump Great product.. n very good price got kyself a bargain
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensible investment Really reasonable priced and works like a dream great for mummy's who want to share out breastfeeding
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free, does the job Works really well, previously had a hand pump but got more milk with this. Nice and small so I just stick it in a drawer when not using it. Love that it comes with a steriliser box so I strip and wash it and stick in in the microwave before I need it. The box is also handy for sterilising other smaller bits. I only wish it came with a bigger bottle, to save as emptying as much during pump sessions. also the bottle is small but wide neck so when pouring you get quite a bit of spillage.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really happy with the purchase. Easy to use and assemble/take apart for cleaning. Also great that it comes with its own small sterilising box which can be used in the microwave
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t fault ☺️ Happy with this. Easy to use. Can’t fault. And much easier than manual ☺️
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_207
  • loc_en_GB, sid_495937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hi can you plug this pump into the wall or is it just battery operated?

Asked by: Ellie
Hello, Thank you for your query. The item is battery operated only, I'm afraid. Best wishes.
Answered by: CharlotteA
Date published: 2018-09-15

Are the breast pads in the tommee tippee closer to nature manual and electric breast pump sets, disposable or washable breast pads?

Asked by: Sharnaz
Hello, Thank you for your query. The breast pads are disposable. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: KatP
Date published: 2018-05-17

the steriliser included in this pack, can it sterilise bottles in microwave, if so how many?

Asked by: Mitesh
Thanks for your query. This is only recommended to sterilise the breast pump parts. Please click his link for the instructions. https://www.tommeetippee.co.uk/product-support/electric-breast-pump Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-07-02

can I get spare parts

Asked by: elaine
Hello, Thank you for your query. Please contact your local Mothercare with spares queries. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Julia
Date published: 2018-08-13

Is this compatible with the express and go kit? 

Asked by: Nikoka
Hello, Thank you for your query. Yes you can use the Tommee Tippee Express and go Pouches with this. I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-01-02

hi can i put the tommee tippee breast pump in a steam steriliser ?

Asked by: franc
Thanks for your query. The steriliser box is to sterilise breast pump parts. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-01-03

Can you use any tomee tippee bottles to express milk into

Asked by: Laura92
Thank you for your query Yes this is compatible with other Tommee Tippee bottles I hope this helps
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2019-05-29

Is this breast pump compatible with all brands of bottle and milk storage bags? I have Dr Browns bottles and Lasinoh milk storage bags 

Asked by: Kelly
Thanks for your query. This breast pump is not compatible with the lansinoh storage bags or dr browns bottles, however it comes with its own bottle for milk collection and this can be transferred to the dr browns bottle for feeding. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_495937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Tommee Tippee

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105

mamalicious size guide

  EUR XS / UK 6 EUR S / UK 8 EUR M / UK 10 EUR L / UK 12 EUR XL / UK 14
Bust 86 90 94 98 102
Under Bust 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Hip 91 95 99 103 107
  See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide