Save £99
Save £99

mothercare sleigh cot bed - white

bundle special offer
Now £231.00
Was £330.00
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Furniture delivery: £14.95
More
cancel changes
Special Offer

SAVE 50% when you buy 2 or more pieces of nursery furniture

Your discount will automatically be added to your basket once 2 or more qualifying furniture items have been added. 50% discount applies to original selling price.

While stocks last.

Includes cots, cot beds, dressers and wardrobes.

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
mothercare marlow sleigh cot bed is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleigh Cotbed From the ease of order, delivery, assembly and final result, I couldn't be more impressed with this cotbed from Mothercare for my eighth great grandchild. It is a solid, sturdy and beautiful and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely cot bed Me and my partner bought this a month ago for our 3month old daughter as she had outgrown her Moses basket.It was Very easy to put together my partner did it very quickly to my surprise haha.The cot bed Looks lovely solid wood no issues so far however not so happy on how some of the pieces arrived I feel that they should have been quality checked before sending them out to customers see pictures only minimal but not what you expect when you are purchasing something brand new.Other than this issue a good buy daughter is getting used to it night by night.if you are planning to put in a tight gap make sure you take into consideration the sleigh part on end of cot as it may not fit how you want it to.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Looks lovely in our nursery, very solid and will convert into a bed
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sturdy, can get better ones from IKEA Bought this few weeks ago and assembled it, looks nice and is spacious however not sturdy or solid at all. IKEA do better ones for half the price
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful cot but disappointed Ordered this cot for our first baby and is beautiful and easy to put up but was disappointed to find dents and marks when unpacking. Didn’t want the hassle of sending back as need to prepare for baby. Don’t think I will buy furniture from here in future for the money you pay.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cot bed Poor quality casters on pull-out drawer have been replaced twice in three years and now Have ripped our carpet
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LKB487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

what is the size and is mattress included

Asked by: cot bed
Hello, Thank you for your query. Dimensions: h94 x w76.2 x d150cm. Requires a 140 x 70cm cot bed size mattress (available separately) I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-01-17

Please can you post the link to the user manual for this. I now need to turn this into a toddler bed. The link posted previously does not work. 

Asked by: CMcc
Hello, Thank you for your query. Here is the link for the instructions: file://rl-ds-fs-01/tshome/%25username%25.%25userdomain%25/Download/Marlow_Sleigh_Cot_Bed%20(2).pdf I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2019-02-17

What is the length of this cot bed ?

Asked by: Zubby
Thank you for your query The total length of this cot bed is 150cm. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2018-06-20

I need to buy a mattress for this cot. Which one will fit and which should I buy? Thanks

Asked by: Md325
Hello, Thank you for your query. This item requires a 140 x 70cm cot bed size mattress. Link to these can be found here > https://www.mothercare.com/nursery-furniture/mattresses/cot-bed-mattresses/?prefn1=mattressSize&prefv1=cot%20bed Please also see our mattress guide for all Mothercare own branded specifications and differences: https://www.mothercare.com/landing-pages/mattresses%E2%80%8E-RBP.html Hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-02-02

Hi Can this cot bed be a bedside cot bed? Can we remove one side?  Thanks 

Asked by: Gayane
Hello, Thank you for your query This is not designed to be a bedside cot. We would not recommend this. I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-02-01

Hi does this cot have different levels higher for new born

Asked by: Christine
Thanks for your query. Yes. 3 mattress base heights to adjust as your little one grows. Regards.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-02-06

I also need the changing top with the chest (one unit) - what is the best option to accompany this bed? thanks!

Asked by: Marfa
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. I am sorry we do not supply a changing top for the sleigh cot bed. We would not advise using the marlow cot top changer in the sleigh cot bed. I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2017-12-22

Hi, is it made from wood (without MDF etc)? What kind of wood is it? And do you know the distance between the rails? Thank you!

Asked by: Marfa
Hello, Fabric composition: 100% wood, there will only be about an 1inche to 1.5 inches between the rails. I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LKB487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Mothercare

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105

mamalicious size guide

  EUR XS / UK 6 EUR S / UK 8 EUR M / UK 10 EUR L / UK 12 EUR XL / UK 14
Bust 86 90 94 98 102
Under Bust 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Hip 91 95 99 103 107
  See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide