Little Acorns classic cot bed - white

10% off with code: SUMMER
Price £120.00
In Stock
Age range: From Birth

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE delivery: 3 - 5 working days
More
cancel changes

10% off full price home & travel*

use code:  SUMMER

*selected lines

offer ends 26th June 2019 | terms & conditions apply

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Little Acorns classic cot bed - white is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cot We brought this for our son who is due in April very happy great quality and really good value would recommend this cot bed. 5*
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cot bed great value for money Easy to put together . Great quality . Good price . Very happy mum ! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant but chunky design i bought this cot bed for my little boy and I am very happy with it. It went together easy and feels really good quality and strong.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shocking quality We bought this cotbed for our 6 month old baby. When it arrived the box was damaged, the cot bed itself was splintered on the headboard, the smell of paint was awful and quite toxic and the quality of the paint was bad. Even if we had wanted to keep this there was no fittings included to put the cot together. Shocking quality! Had to put 1 star rating to post this but even this is generous!!!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shocking quality Strong toxic smell of paint, shabby paint work, legs werent lined up properly neither were the holes to fit the mattress base. Headboard wasnt fitted together properly with a big gap showing the wooden dowels, blobs of glue and marked! Id give zero stars if I could.
Date published: 2018-08-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_237261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Does the cot come with the matress

Asked by: Gill
Hello, Thank you for your query. No, the mattress is not included. best wishes.
Answered by: CharlotteA
Date published: 2019-02-14

Can i remove one of the side bars?

Asked by: Pety22
Hi, Thanks for your query. No, the sides are in a fixed position. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-03-08

Hi can I receive a copy of the instructions by email please? 

Asked by: Joanne
Thanks for your query. We have just emailed these for you. Regards, Mothercare
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-05-01

Where can I find the instructions if I have lost my own?

Asked by: Tracey
Hi, I have emailed the instructions directly to you. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2019-04-26

Hi please could I have the instructions for this please?

Asked by: Shelby27
Hello, Thank you for your query. We have requested the manual to be added online, please keep an eye on the following link over the next 48 hours: https://help.mothercare.com/help/products/Instructions/instructions_03_09 I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_237261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Little Acorns

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide