Save £66
Save £66

Tutti Bambini Lucas Fixed Side Sleigh Cot Bed/Sofa - White

Price £263.00
RRP £329.00
Out of Stock
Colour: White

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes

DON'T FORGET!

Choose from our wide range of mattresses to complete your cot, cot bed or travel cot

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Tutti Bambini Lucas Fixed Side Sleigh Cot Bed / Sofa is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cot Bed Bought for baby due in a few months and very pleased with it. Much larger than expected which meant we had to disassemble and reassemble in the correct room. No issues with doing so. One part came damaged but the customer service was brilliant and we received a replacement part within a few days. Overall highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cotbed We brought this about a week ago and little one has been sleeping in it since as he was outgrowing his crib. I had a good look at lots of different cotbed and read the reviews for this one on different website as it only had 2 stars at that time on here. We are very happy with it strong and sturdy. Looks great.No marks or problems as previous review. Lots of protection in box to stop it from being scratch or marked. I don't usually write reviews but felt I should as it was given such a poor review to start with and we have not had any of the problems previously stated. The 3 height are very helpful. All in all we are very happy with this cotbed.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! LOVE it! Quality- the size is great! Our little one not due til March but we’re already thrilled with this!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bambini Lucas fixing to easy and strong wood. I bought this month cot to good and nice degine and strong wood.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful cot but bad paint job I love this cot so much but what’s upset me is that the draw has stained all of my baby’s clothes leaving light yellow marks that I don’t think I can get rid of and has stained almost all of the clothes in there and my sons whole wardrobe belongs in there. So gutting !
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality cot bed Very poor customer service. The cot wasnt made very well and in my opinion should never of passed through quality control. It had what appeared to look lime glue or putty all over one side. When k complained all you done was to replace the one side. There were NO instructions, screws missing and the pilot holes didnt marry up together.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LR5403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 199ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Does this have a dropside?

Asked by: Shopper
No and to be honest once your child is active and the base needs lowered its very difficult to get them in ive had it maybe 2 months but now my daughters sitting up and standing in needs dropped and i just cant get her in it and have to buy another cot so was a complete waste of money
Answered by: Christopher
Date published: 2019-05-14

How sturdy are the side bars. Do they move when shaken or are they study? Does the base move when bars are shaken?

Asked by: Lisa
No, the bars and base are sturdy enough that they don't move when shaken. The whole cot side with the dropside will rattle though when shaken but the mechanism is such that it won't slide down.
Answered by: Sarah
Date published: 2017-09-13

Hi can this cot be used in conjunction with a top changer?

Asked by: Melissa
Hi Melissa Thank you for your query Tutti Bambini have a Cot Top Changer that fits most cot and cot beds. Hope this helps
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-09-13

I bought a Lucas oak one from a different retailer and the stench of the varnosh is real bad I would day. Dors anyonr have the same problem with the ones bought from Mothercare? Many Thanks!

Asked by: JK
we didnt have the oak one but the one we recieved wasnt as described at all.... id contact them regarding this
Answered by: Christopher
Date published: 2017-09-13

What is the maximum weight the bed can hold? I wondered if I can lie in there with my son to read him a story? Many thanks.

Asked by: A shopper
To be honest, I've not tried as we still have our cot at the highest new baby setting, but I wouldn't want to lie on it myself. It's the most solid cot I've seen in the shops though, but don't think it's designed for an adult to lie on and I'm too fond of it to risk damaging it!
Answered by: Sarah
Date published: 2017-09-13

Is the cot matt finish or gloss finish?

Asked by: Zain
It's varnished wood but not super shiny.
Answered by: Sarah
Date published: 2017-09-13

Hello my question for you is... do you offer price Matching for this product?

Asked by: Troy
Hi Troy, I am afraid we do not pric match.
Answered by: Jasmin
Date published: 2018-05-16

Hi there, Has anyone bought a matching cot top changer with this cot bed? Many Thanks

Asked by: Alex
No i havn't
Answered by: Gemma
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LR5403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Tutti Bambini

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide