mothercare bloomsbury cot bed - ivory

bundle special offer | save £500
Price £460.00
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Furniture delivery: £9.95
More
cancel changes
 

SAVE £500 when you buy the mothercare bloomsbury cot bed, the mothercare bloomsbury changing unit and the mothercare bloomsbury wardrobe 3 piece nursery furniture bundle.

WAS £1430 NOW £930

The discount will automatically be applied to your basket once the cot bed, changing unit and wardrobe have been added.

Offer ends 23rd April 2019

Terms & conditions apply

 

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
mothercare bloomsbury cot bed - ivory is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 1.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very steady and good quality! We are using this cot bed for over half a year now and I must say it is a really good quality for money. Our little one loves it. It is easy to put together.
Date published: 2019-03-09
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_727821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

I purchased this a while back and love it but have lost the 8 screws that keep the two slatted cot sides in place, any idea where I can purchase some more? Many thanks 

Asked by: Amy1
Thanks for your query. Unfortunately we do not have spare fitting packs in stock, But if you click this link you can view the instructions and you should be able to get them from a Hardware store. http://help.mothercare.com/help/products/Instructions/instructions_03_09 Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-12-07

We have this cot bed for our 19 month old daughter and the base board that supports the mattress has snapped. We've had it less than a year. Is there any way on ordering a new base board?

Asked by: Emma14
Hello, If you please contact our customer care team they will go thorugh your options. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Chelsea
Date published: 2019-01-27

Can you please let me know what this cot is made from? Is it solid wood or MDF?

Asked by: Slwalk
Hi, Thanks for your query. This product is made from approximately 60% pine and 30% MDF. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-01-31

Hello, one of the pieces of wood has snapped and a bracket for the draw has bent out of shape. Is there any way I can fix it? 

Asked by: Beth
Thanks for your query. Please call the contact centre on 0344 875 5133 and they can look into this for you. Regards, Mothercare
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-04-02

What are the mattress height settings?

Asked by: emcj
Hi, Thanks for your query. The heights from the floor are as follows: lowest = 33cm, middle = 45cm and top = 57cm. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-02-26

Which cot too changing station will fit this cot?

Asked by: Rosh
Hello, Thank you for your query. Due to the design, this is not suitable for use with a changing station. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-12-28

How do you change the height?

Asked by: Nyas
Thanks for your query. Please click this link to download the instructions. http://help.mothercare.com/help/products/Instructions/instructions_03_09 Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_727821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Mothercare

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide