East Coast Nursery Alaska White Sleigh Cot Bed - White

Price £329.99
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE Supplier delivery: 5 working days
More
cancel changes

DON'T FORGET!

Choose from our wide range of mattresses to complete your cot, cot bed or travel cot

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
East Coast Nursery Alaska White Sleigh Cot Bed - White is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 1.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value It is beautiful makes the nursery look lovely really happy with it
Date published: 2018-08-31
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_516494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hi,  Do Mothercare price match on like for like products? Thanks Paddy

Asked by: Paddy
Hi Paddy, Thank you for your enquiry. We do not offer price match.
Answered by: Ghosia
Date published: 2017-10-31

hi there is no pictures to show this but can the mattress height be adjusted so you don't get a bad back? if so what heights?

Asked by: danielle
Thanks for your query. There is 3 base heights, The heights from the top of the base to the floor in each position are 62cm, 44cm and 26cm. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-11-06

Hi Whwr can i can replacements for this cot bed?

Asked by: Mummy of 1
Hello, Thank you for your query. Unfortunately we do not stock spares for this item. We would advise to contact the supplier direct. Apologies that I could not be of more assistance on this occasion, however I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-03-01

Will the mothercare Coolplus spring cot bed mattress fit this cot?

Asked by: Ashrx
HI Thanks for your enquiry. The East Coast Nursery Alaska White Sleigh Cot Bed Product code: U3574 takes a standard mattress size 140 x 70cm. The mothercare Coolplus spring cot bed mattress Product code: KD174 is also size 140 x 70cm.
Answered by: GavinS
Date published: 2017-11-21

Hi Do the Drawers have a cover ontop so that when the cotbed is in the first position with a baby you dont see into the drawers or they dont gather dust??

Asked by: Dina
Hi Dina, Thank you for your enquiry. The cotbed draw does not come with a top cover.
Answered by: Ghosia
Date published: 2017-10-25

Hi, are there teething rails on this cot bed? Also in which store can i see&touch it? 

Asked by: Vivi
Hello Vivi thank you for your enquiry The sides of the cot bed have protective teething rails, and it is solidly made with sustainably-sourced wood. We would advise contacting your local store to see if they have this item on display, we are unable to advise what stores have what products on display. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-11-21

Does the cleveramer cot matress 70 by 140 fit the east coast nursery cot?

Asked by: Natt
Hello Thank you for your enquiry The East coast nursery cot takes standard mattress size 140 x 70cm. We would advise looking at the mattress dimensions to see if this would be compatible. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-11-21

Hi I wonder if there is any chance I can get an instruction guide please, as I have brought your cot bed 2nd hand for my grandchildren, but they had lost the fixings so I need to replace them? Thank you

Asked by: Nana Sue
Hello, Thank you for your query, Unfortunately we do not hold instruction for this product as we do not stock it, it come directly from East Coast. Please contact their customer care team to gain some instruction and order a fitting pack. I hope this is of help.
Answered by: Chloe G
Date published: 2018-10-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_516494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 150ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: East Coast

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide