East Coast Nursery Austin Cot Bed - White

Price £204.99
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE Supplier delivery: 5 working days
More
cancel changes

DON'T FORGET!

Choose from our wide range of mattresses to complete your cot, cot bed or travel cot

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Austin Cot Bed LT is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 1.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really strong I bought this around a month ago and I'm very happy. Really strong structure and it's really charming as well.
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LX5925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 389ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Is this convertible to toddler bed? 

Asked by: Mrs L
Hi, Thanks for your query. Yes, this can convert into a cot bed. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-05-09

hello all, do only one or both of the teething rails drop down? Thanks for your help :D

Asked by: Christiane
None of the rails drop down!
Answered by: Verity
Date published: 2017-09-13

what age group is this for? is it from birth?

Asked by: sandra
Thanks for your query. Yes this is suitable from birth till approx 4 years old. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-01-23

Hi Can I use this cot bed with one side off, and put it up to my bed in a "next to me" style? Thanks?

Asked by: Jay
My son said cot can be used with one side off but would depend on the bed height in relation to the cot mattress. Hope this is helpful.
Answered by: Mary
Date published: 2017-09-13

I want to buy this for my two year old grandson but worry it will not be big enough as he gets older. Is it a suitable buy for him? Thanks

Asked by: Deirdre
I bought the cotbed for my Grandson, now 13months old, quite a big baby, would think it will be O. K until he is six years old. Hope this helps.
Answered by: Mary
Date published: 2017-09-13

Does this come with a matress? If not what size matress would we need?

Asked by: cotbed
Thanks for your query. The mattress is sold separate, You would need a 140 x 70 cm (cotbed side) Mattress. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LX5925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: East Coast

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide