Black Full Length Maternity Leggings - 2 Pack

Black Full Length Maternity Leggings - 2 Pack

Out of Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Black Full Length Maternity Leggings - 2 Pack is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and price Happy with purchase and would repurchase if required
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose Really comfortable and loose, no pressure on the stomach. They are slightly big and baggy but I did buy a size bigger. Most leggings the minute they are pulled on split at the seams, I have worn these quite a lot and no damage as of yet.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy!! Amazingly comfy leggings!! great maternity wear for whole opregnancy.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought these as knew I’d be needing them as my pregnancy progressed and was recommended them by a friend for comfort and great fit
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitting amazing I bought these as my growing bump is getting bigger and needed a decent pair of leggings, these are well fitted easy to put on and there extra comfy!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! These are so comfortable - stay up with even a small bump at 12 weeks but lots of room to stretch for when I’m further along. Good Value for money too.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for growing bump Brought these at 25 weeks pregnant when i was small, now im growing they still fit and are very comfortable. They sit over the bump and dont cut in!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought this two pack of leggings as I’m on my third pregnancy and my previous ones were full of holes. They are so comfy, fit well and are quite a flattering shape for maternity wear. I would recommend these and would buy more in the future if I had need of them!
Date published: 2017-11-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LHA413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

I'm. 24 weeks and I wanted advice on best size to buy leggings in...thinking size 14?

Asked by: Hazel
Hi Hazel Thank you for your query Please pop into your local store and the staff will be happy to assist you. Hope this helps
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-10-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LHA413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 160ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier
Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide