Maxi Cosi tobi - nomad blue

10% off with code: SUMMER
Price £199.00
In Stock
Colour: nomad blue

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE Supplier delivery: 5 working days
More
cancel changes

10% off full price home & travel*

use code:  SUMMER

*selected lines

offer ends 26th June 2019 | terms & conditions apply

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Maxi Cosi tobi is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent seat! Bought 2 of these for my 11 month old twins. The babies are very comfortable in them and sleep well when they are reclined. Straps are so easy to use and adjust. Haven't had any trouble with them twisting or jamming.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good car seat My little one always created a fuss and wouldn't last long in car seats. However with this car seat he is able to look outside of the window which really helps to distract him. It looks very comfortable and easy to use. Would recommend bought in the black friday sale was good value too.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fiddly Had it for almost 2 years. The harness is still a nuisance. Adjusting the straps almost impossible and the height of headrest. I have a maxi cosi pebble for my youngest and have no issues with it. I can't wait to get rid of it. Good points Child is comfortable, even for long drives and she sleeps in it comfortably.
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LNC413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

How easy is it to wash cover and put back on.?

Asked by: deepayne
I have a Tobi, and after my daughter was very sick on a journey home, I was so pleased and relieved to find out it comes off very easily, and can be replaced quickly too. Think I watched a 2 min YouTube video of another min doing it just to make sure I had it right. You could always YouTube it if you want to check pre purchase. 
Answered by: Gael
Date published: 2018-11-24

Please can you tell me if the maxi-Cosi tobi seat will fit the 2-way iso fix base? 

Asked by: SamH
Its seatbelt only
Answered by: LucyClimber
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LNC413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Maxi Cosi

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide