Save £38
Save £38

Ergobaby Omni 360 baby carrier - black

Price £116.17
RRP £154.90
Out of Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Ergobaby Omni 360 baby carrier - black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quality I did so much research before ordering this item. At the end i had two choices babybjorn or omni 360. I am so happy i chose omni. I just love the quality of the material. So many different ways to use this carrier. Right from the newborn stage untill 48 months. Perfect for both me and my husband as well. Definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable I’ve been using my carrier for a month now and I love it! It’s so easy to put on by yourself and comfortable to wear. The only negative is the positioning of the safety labels, they sometimes get in the way when doing the carrier up.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing so comfy and practical Love my ergo baby. 100% worthwhile investing in new 360 style so light weight and colours are lovely (wish I could afford a collection). Had an old original ergobaby. Not as comfy and stylish as this new one. Worth every penny. Great design, mummy and baby love! Use it daily, ideal for comforting baby around the house, nipping to the shops or a long walk! Much prefer to use this than my pram.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features and herringbone design Comfortable to wear, stylish and the bag is handy for carrying small items
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, supportive for newborn We bought this and have not been disappointed. Comfortable to wear, easy to put baby in and out and particularly like the handy pouch for keys and phone!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omni 360 Herringbone I bought this carrier a few weeks ago to replace a very old (9years) BabyBjorn carrier and I absolutely love it. I love the herringbone design on the material, dark enough to not show up any marks from being kept in the boot of my car but still also light. The design has been very well thought out and it gives great support to my back. My 10 month old loves it in there, my husband and I sometimes where him in it around the house doing chores when he gets a bit grumpy. Have only used it on the front so far but chose this carrier so that I can carry him on my hip and back at a later age.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! I love this baby carrier. I’ve tried a few but I’m really happy with this one! My little girl loves it. It’s easy to use and I can be out of the house super quick.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all-round carrier We bought this after hiring the ergo 360 from our local sling library and getting on well with it. The omni has several features that are an improvement on the 360 - the clip is easier to use than the velcro (quieter too), and the pocket is a helpful addition. The best feature is the ability to cross the straps, as my husband has back problems and this is offers more support for carrying our little one.
Date published: 2018-08-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_202670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 178ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

What are the strap length and waist band measurements on the ergobaby omni?

Asked by: Lucy
Hi, Thanks for your query. Waist length: 58-135cm; Strap length: 59-113cm (straps are crossable). We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-06-20

Are there any other colour options other than black?

Asked by: Dee Jay
Hi, Thank you for your query, This product is available in other colours but I regret to advise the other colours are currently out of stock. The product codes for the other colours are: Maui - TF351 Midnight Blue - TF355 I hope this is of help.
Answered by: MarkE
Date published: 2019-09-05

Is the removable pouch included in this package?

Asked by: Dee Jay
Hi, Thank you for your query. Yes, this product includes the detachable pouch. I hope this is of help.
Answered by: MarkE
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_202670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 189ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Ergobaby

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105

mamalicious size guide

  EUR XS / UK 6 EUR S / UK 8 EUR M / UK 10 EUR L / UK 12 EUR XL / UK 14
Bust 86 90 94 98 102
Under Bust 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Hip 91 95 99 103 107
  See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide