ELC Bubbly Fish Flora

Price £18.00
In Stock
Age range: 3 years - 8 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
ELC Bubbly Fish Flora is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubble fish The only bubble machines that I ever use in my baby classes! They blow lots and lots of bubbles and the babies are always mesmerised!! Fabulous value when bought on offer ;0)
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! This machine lets out so many bubbles.... my children love it
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little one loves it Our little girl says Wow every time we turn this on!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My daughter loves this she loves bubbles and wants it out all the time. It’s really good and blows loads of bubbles. Really cute design too.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELC Bubbly Fish Flora Bought for our granddaughter’s birthday. Works well. Easy to set up. Enjoyed by all.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The item did take longer than originally stated.
Date published: 2016-01-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_140158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hello Interested in ordering Elc bubbly fish flora is it possible to request the colour please? Thank you  Kind regards 

Asked by: Michelle
Thanks for your query. Flora, is pink https://production-realm1-mothercare.demandware.net/s/MCENGB/bubbles-pools-and-accessories/elc-bubbly-fish-flora/140158.html#q=Bubbly+Fish&start=3 Freddy, is blue https://production-realm1-mothercare.demandware.net/s/MCENGB/outdoor-fun/freddy-the-fish-bubble-machine/135420.html#q=Bubbly+Fish&start=5 Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-06-15

Who is the manufacturer of this? Mine has stopped blowing strong enough to blow the bubbles out! 

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello, thank you for your query. This is made by us ELC, if you have an issue with your item please return it store or call us on 0371 231 3513 with your proof of purchase. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Kayleigh
Date published: 2018-10-01

Please can you advise if this is blue? I need a blue fish not pink because it’s for a boy!

Asked by: Esther
Hello, Thank you for your query - apologies for the delay in getting back to you. The Flora fish is the pink one I'm afraid. We stock the Frankie fish also at the moment which is orange. Sorry for any disappointment this may have caused.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-03-02

It blows way too slow and doesn’t make any bubbles. I tried a shop bubble solution as well as my own fairy liquid one. What do you recommend to use in it?

Asked by: RuthyB
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_140158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: ELC

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide